Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Very relaxing, uncrowded place to stay.
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple Hill
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
We did all on line.
Property
It was a great place for our family to visit and join us for a meal and the grand kids to play and take a nap.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Alexander Beach House
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
great professional team
Property
we enjoyed every moment there, location is great, Little Heaven is wonderful
View Property: Z Little Heaven
VICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
I've called both years with a question (not a critical incident either time) and the staff was very responsive and helpful both times
Property
Just love The Coop! It is so comfortable and homey and suits me and my friends so well. We love the private beach and the large deck overlooking the lake. Sunsets are beautiful! There are also several coast towns that are pretty close, offering a great variety of things to do.
View Property: The Coop
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to talk to on phone as well. Didn't give me hassle when had to update license plates at last minute
Property
Wonderful and I most definitely would stay again!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
South Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gables
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent !
Property
Loved the property, we sat on the deck everyday and watched the beautiful sunsets! Loved the private access to the beach. Great house would definitely go back. Couldn't ask for a better location, the house had everything we needed. You have to try the Village Bakery in Spring Lake soooo good!
View Property: Chronicles
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and courteous
Property
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and on the ball!
Property
It was an amazing experience that all family members enjoyed! Hope to go back!
View Property: Red Cottage
Holts summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great rental, reasonably priced & you can't beat the location
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful. Accommodated the dates we had available to visit.
Property
This Condo experience was great! We would stay again. Very clean and within walking/biking to downtown and the beach. Everything was new and updated. Great job Lake Michigan Cottages!
View Property: Z Grand Landing 203
Westland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating. I hadn't received any information about check in but when I reached out via email, everything was responded to in a quick manner and I had all the information I needed.
Property
We absolutely loved this property and would come back in a heartbeat. We have a lot of family so we are looking for a bigger property for next year.
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
the team was great! I was wavering between two cottages and i called frequently to get the status of the beaches as the tides were high and beaches worn. The staff was very knowledgeable and knowing i was traveling with young kids, recommended I stay in the original cottage i booked because it was safer for the kids to swim (no seawall). They understood my need, knew the weather and condition of both beaches and provided me a recommendation based on the type of vacation they knew i was looking for for my family.
Property
The house was amazing! Great property on the beach, very manageable steps down to the water-even with kids, toys and beach supplies in tow...the cottage was very well equipped, bathroom toiletries provided and we were amazed at how clean and well cared for the cottage was. The outdoor patio was comfortable and had two BBQs available which was a nice surprise. We stayed in every night and cooked our meals and never had an issues with supplies- kitchen was more equipped than any rental i've stayed in. The cottage was very well decorated. My small feedback to leave is to have the white sofas steam cleaned. They had noticeable dirt just from time and wear. Otherwise, we're already looking to book for next year!
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Clean and true to description
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source