View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful attractively decorated cosy little spot for our family to enjoy and weekend getaway! We especially appreciated the special touches and attention to details... there were extras in the kitchen and child care accessories.
View Property: Z Cherry Cottage Suite A
Auburn , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone, just a computer.
Property
Very relaxing and quiet!
View Property: Brown Cottage
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Had to call upon arrival due to a couple of minor issues and those were addressed first thing the next morning. Everyone we spoke with was great! Thank you to Reed, Jami, Carly and Kevin!
Property
It was an enjoyable stay except for the wind and cold that week, but would do it all over again. We really liked the property. Want to come in the summer to enjoy the pool, guest house, etc. (It would have been nice if the Road Commission had notified Lake MI Cottages of the construction so we too would have been informed to be re-routed to get there as we had no clue.) But we made it with the help of a local resident, and after that it was great!!!
View Property: Z Muskegon Beach House Off Season
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Stand up service, very accessible team, highly responsive, incredibly accomodating
Property
View Property: Z Muskegon Beach House Off Season
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Muskegon Beach House Off Season
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Sublette, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
View Property: The Castle
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the immediate responses we received from the rental team to our every question.
Property
Thank you for sharing this wonderful place.
View Property: The Castle
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant, responsive and efficient.
Property
We had a really lovely vacation - thank you!
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Howell, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and had wonderful customer service
Property
Our group truly enjoyed our stay at your property. The place was beautiful, clean, and peaceful and we got to the point where we didn't even want to leave. Looking forward to staying there again.
View Property: Z Lakeview Beach
Leonard , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response and information provided
Property
Had a great time with our friends. The Grand shaven area is beautiful. Were able to walk to town and enjoy shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very timely and helpful.
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Upper Unit
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Property was ideal! Beautiful sunsets, fire pit, lawn, able to walk for a mile north and quarter mile south on the beach. Beach access was a doable amount of stairs. Property easy to find and far enough away from highway noise. Beautiful stars at night. Very well equipped kitchen, and most of the house needs can be found around if you forget something (ie flashlight to go look for kindling), Ten minutes from blueberry you-pick and nearby apple picking too. We loved our Labor Day getaway!
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the response of the team we worked with during our stay.
Property
This is a beautiful location & the property is spacious and comfortable. As stated, we had some issues with the need for the property to be deep cleaned and wasp & bees nest near the entrances to be removed, but that aside this is a great place to vacation. The owner has provided many games, kids videos, football table, watercraft & boating equipment, plus there is plenty of yard area available for kids to run and play. The fire pit for nightly smores was a huge plus!
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source