Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were super helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property was great! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Grand Landing 203
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
All information was presented in a timely manner. We had all the information we needed by the time we left for vacation.
Property
Since we got married on the beach during our visit, we have very, very awesome memories of our stay at Barker Cottage. We'll never forget it, and may return in the future!
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were wonderful to work with. Helpful, friendly, able to answer information and got back to us for questions concerning specifics of property
Property
For a Family Reunion the space was excellent. There were multiple tables and chairs for eating and playing games(kitchen, dining room, picnic table and table on screen porch); there were multiple areas for gathering to talk or play games or just relax (2 living rooms, 2 family rooms, screen porch, poolside and backyard); the large backyard gave us space to play yard games; the proximity to Tunnel Park made it easy to walk to the beach or take sunset strolls.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Mooresburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
This cottage was spotless when we entered it. It looked and smelled clean. When we couldn't access the cable t.v., the staff at the office expedited a quick solution.
Property
Mattresses are in need of replacement. The website advertised queen sized bed but I am almost certain it was a full/double. Overall we were very pleased and happy with our stay and appreciate your lovely cottage. Thank you.
View Property: Cove Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Very relaxing, uncrowded place to stay.
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple Hill
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
We did all on line.
Property
It was a great place for our family to visit and join us for a meal and the grand kids to play and take a nap.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alexander Beach House
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
great professional team
Property
we enjoyed every moment there, location is great, Little Heaven is wonderful
View Property: Little Heaven
VICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
I've called both years with a question (not a critical incident either time) and the staff was very responsive and helpful both times
Property
Just love The Coop! It is so comfortable and homey and suits me and my friends so well. We love the private beach and the large deck overlooking the lake. Sunsets are beautiful! There are also several coast towns that are pretty close, offering a great variety of things to do.
View Property: The Coop
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to talk to on phone as well. Didn't give me hassle when had to update license plates at last minute
Property
Wonderful and I most definitely would stay again!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
South Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gables
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent !
Property
Loved the property, we sat on the deck everyday and watched the beautiful sunsets! Loved the private access to the beach. Great house would definitely go back. Couldn't ask for a better location, the house had everything we needed. You have to try the Village Bakery in Spring Lake soooo good!
View Property: Chronicles
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and courteous
Property
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and on the ball!
Property
It was an amazing experience that all family members enjoyed! Hope to go back!
View Property: Red Cottage
Holts summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great rental, reasonably priced & you can't beat the location
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source