Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Delightful phone call with a lovely woman.
Property
We will return when our schedules allow. Our family is dealing with a LOT at the moment, from cancer to an estranged member to a child custody issue. We needed the time out to just laugh and make good memories. Thank you.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful totally pleased
Property
We could not find how to get to the beach that was our only problem we had concerning the outside of the place
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was pretty hands-off and done through email, which is completely fine. When I did call to speak with someone, she was absolutely delightful.
Property
All the comforts of home. When serving food for a crowd, it's nice to have several serving dishes. Every time I looked for something, a platter, large bowl, etc., I found what I wanted quickly in the kitchen. I was expecting a Michigan cottage, and my experience with those is that they tend to have hand-me-down kitchen utensils from a bygone era. However, everything I used was relatively new. What a treat! And the grill--wow! We used this everyday, and it cooked all the food 15 people could eat at the same time. There were plenty of common areas and private spaces between the two houses, and everyone slept comfortably. This property really has it all: beautiful and well-appointed furnishings, technology/Wi-Fi, a fire pit for roasting marshmallows, beach chairs and toys for the little ones, and all the other comforts of home you forget you need until you need them. If I have any complaints, and you don't need to publish this part, they are very nit-picky and possibly only applicable to our family: a bigger coffee maker with a carafe (but our family drinks coffee all day long), a few more kitchen towels and wash cloths (but there were a ton of paper towels and I brought more), and the decks could have been swept before our arrival. We did clean the grill a bit before we left, but it could have used it before we arrived. The brute 20-month-old walked into the main cottage screen door without seeing it. It had been tearing away at the bottom corner, but she dislodged it a bit. This story will become part of family lore. Thank you, thank you, thank you for a wonderful stay. Our family needed this. My brother has been living with cancer since late 2016, and, collectively, we are spent. We needed this time to just have fun together and make more memories while we can. Sincerely, Malinda Petersen on behalf of the Petersen Family (P.S. I do hope you figure out why the Keurigs were leaking water.)
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All I can say is that your team is great. They were helpful and friendly every step of the way!
Property
This was my favorite AirBNB I have used so far. Thank you for making this such a memorable experience! We would love to come back in the future.
View Property: Bonita Beach 303 - Grand Landing East
North Street, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Novi, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Breeze
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Landisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
comfortable
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I would definitely book with you again.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were super helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property was great! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Z Grand Landing 203
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
All information was presented in a timely manner. We had all the information we needed by the time we left for vacation.
Property
Since we got married on the beach during our visit, we have very, very awesome memories of our stay at Barker Cottage. We'll never forget it, and may return in the future!
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were wonderful to work with. Helpful, friendly, able to answer information and got back to us for questions concerning specifics of property
Property
For a Family Reunion the space was excellent. There were multiple tables and chairs for eating and playing games(kitchen, dining room, picnic table and table on screen porch); there were multiple areas for gathering to talk or play games or just relax (2 living rooms, 2 family rooms, screen porch, poolside and backyard); the large backyard gave us space to play yard games; the proximity to Tunnel Park made it easy to walk to the beach or take sunset strolls.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Mooresburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
This cottage was spotless when we entered it. It looked and smelled clean. When we couldn't access the cable t.v., the staff at the office expedited a quick solution.
Property
Mattresses are in need of replacement. The website advertised queen sized bed but I am almost certain it was a full/double. Overall we were very pleased and happy with our stay and appreciate your lovely cottage. Thank you.
View Property: Cove Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source