Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Jension, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Brezz
Harrison Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, informative and prompt. I had a question and emailed the team. I received a prompt response!
Property
If we vacation in Muskegon again, we will definitely reserve this home again!
View Property: Scenic Beach
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with staff.
Property
Everything was smooth.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was great! Condo was very clean, cozy and close to everything,
View Property: Z Haven Hideaway
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ridgeway Beach House
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would love to make this an annual vacation for our family.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Brezz
Hawks, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful lake front home that was close to sites we wanted to visit. Loved the fact that it had four bathrooms for our family group to use. The beach in front of the house was pretty eaten away from erosion, but a short walk down pat neighbors it was a little nicer.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Again, I appreciated the friendliness of your staff and their willingness to help whenever I had a question. The communication was great.
Property
Chuckanut Breeze is a great place to spend a vacation! The view is stunning and the house is lovely. It was a quiet and peaceful place to relax and enjoy each others company. Montague and Whitehall are wonderful communities to explore and my family thoroughly enjoyed our time there!
View Property: Lake Michigan Breeze
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was in very good condition, spacious and well taken care of. The deck and view outside were wonderful and was supplied with multiple amenities.
View Property: Cove Cottage
Seymour , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable about the area. Good communication
Property
We enjoyed our time together and that the property could accommodate a larger group of people.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very spacious, and very close to the beach. There's a grill on the deck that is perfect for cookouts on summer evenings. It is a great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Blue Moon
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
The cottage has all the basic needs to make for a great family vacation and just a short walk to a private beach. Awesome vacation getaway!
View Property: Red Cottage
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
All my questions were answered clearly and in a timely manner. I plan on using lake Michigan cottages for my summer vacation next year.
Property
Overall it was great. Air conditioning would have helped in the bedroom but the weather was not too hot. again great location and floor plan, we had a great family trip. Thank you!
View Property: Brown Cottage
crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were knowledgeable and very friendly
Property
This was exactly what we were looking for. Perfect
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
roomy and enjoyed. Only complaint was the beds.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source