View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
excellent
View Property: Be Calm
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bott Cott
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Communicated through email. Quick responses and able to answer my questions
Property
Had a lovely time. Suited all age groups.
View Property: Z Stearns Bayou Getaway
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The Hiding Place
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was great.
View Property: Z Blue Haven
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. All email inquiries were answered promptly and arrival info was complete.
Property
Very nice place for a large (or small) group. We had 5 adults and 3 children and had plenty of space. All loved the backyard beach and dock. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Booking the property and subsequent communication easy, thorough and prompt.
Property
Very cute home with a lot of space. Clean well equipped kitchen. Well located near Spring Lake beach access and neighborhood park. Short drive to Grand Haven/Lake Michigan.
View Property: Captains Corner
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean with great location. Would stay again.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Wheaton , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really appreciated the stay in the home. It allowed us to be together during this celebration and it was a great time had by all.
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Already did above.
View Property: Z Cherry Cottage Suite A
FERNANDINA BCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Blue Haven
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was knowledable and helpful and returned our emails and text messages in a timely fashion.
Property
The Crafty Cottage met all of our needs and expectations. Beautiful cottage that works well for a large family or group with multiple ages. We look forward to the opportunity to return in 2022 if the dates work out.
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
I found it very easy to view properties and make reservation once we made our choice. Staff very helpful in answering questions.
Property
Cherry Cottage is a great place to stay - very close to Lake Michigan and property is very well maintained and extremely clean. It is also decorated in a great "beachy" fashion.
View Property: Z Cherry Cottage Suite A
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Incredible!!!!
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
I would recommend this group for your lake rental
Property
Loved the location of house. View of lake with private beach was spectacular. Bikes,games,toys in house to use.
View Property: Z Yellow Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Walnut Sands
FERNANDINA BCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Blue Haven
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 308 - Grand Landing East

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source