Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team!
Property
We LOVED our stay at our location! Hope to return next year!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 206
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accomodating.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this property.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful with the questions we had but it would have been better if you could answer your phones during business hours instead of having to leave a message.
Property
Had a fantastic time and would rent this property again if we stay in Grand Haven again in the future.
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
A positive experience.
Property
Maple Hill was well suited for a family gathering. It was a fun trip.
View Property: Maple Hill
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
quick to reply; always friendly.
Property
Old-time vacation house; perfect view; roomy.
View Property: The Coop
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: Park Place
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Jension, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Brezz
Harrison Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, informative and prompt. I had a question and emailed the team. I received a prompt response!
Property
If we vacation in Muskegon again, we will definitely reserve this home again!
View Property: Scenic Beach
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with staff.
Property
Everything was smooth.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was great! Condo was very clean, cozy and close to everything,
View Property: Haven Hideaway
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgeway Beach House
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would love to make this an annual vacation for our family.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Brezz
Hawks, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful lake front home that was close to sites we wanted to visit. Loved the fact that it had four bathrooms for our family group to use. The beach in front of the house was pretty eaten away from erosion, but a short walk down pat neighbors it was a little nicer.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Again, I appreciated the friendliness of your staff and their willingness to help whenever I had a question. The communication was great.
Property
Chuckanut Breeze is a great place to spend a vacation! The view is stunning and the house is lovely. It was a quiet and peaceful place to relax and enjoy each others company. Montague and Whitehall are wonderful communities to explore and my family thoroughly enjoyed our time there!
View Property: Lake Michigan Breeze
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was in very good condition, spacious and well taken care of. The deck and view outside were wonderful and was supplied with multiple amenities.
View Property: Cove Cottage
Seymour , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable about the area. Good communication
Property
We enjoyed our time together and that the property could accommodate a larger group of people.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very spacious, and very close to the beach. There's a grill on the deck that is perfect for cookouts on summer evenings. It is a great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Blue Moon

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source