Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dunes Away
ABILENE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and first class. We had an easy time working to get this set up and everything was as advertised.
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time to visit Michigan but hopefully not our last.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dunes Away
ALLIANCE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ridgeway Beach House was the perfect setting for our family of seven. The kids really enjoyed the double bunks inside AND the bunk house outside, and the outdoor shower was a nice touch after a long day on the beach. We loved the decor and the cleanliness, as well as the quiet atmosphere. Everything was well taken care of and provided a wonderful vacation experience for our family; A nice, quiet, wooded feel, with a beach right around the corner!
View Property: Z Ridgeway Beach House
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! The bathroom sink drain was pretty slow though. That is the only complaint!
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Cove Cottage
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time, will definitely visit again.
View Property: Dune Gables
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Margaritaville
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Phone calls with staff prior to coming were very helpful.
Property
Our week at Chuckanut Breeze was a real memory-maker for our family! We felt so at home. Thank you!
View Property: Lake Michigan Breeze
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Park
Elsmere, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Carelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team!
Property
We LOVED our stay at our location! Hope to return next year!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 206
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accomodating.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this property.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful with the questions we had but it would have been better if you could answer your phones during business hours instead of having to leave a message.
Property
Had a fantastic time and would rent this property again if we stay in Grand Haven again in the future.
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
A positive experience.
Property
Maple Hill was well suited for a family gathering. It was a fun trip.
View Property: Maple Hill
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
quick to reply; always friendly.
Property
Old-time vacation house; perfect view; roomy.
View Property: The Coop
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: Park Place

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source