View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is 1.9 miles to Hoffmaster so a nice bike ride to the park or quick drive. The house was nice and large enough for our family to come visit us. The open area is great and both decks coming off of there is so nice.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The person who answered was very helpful in getting me through the gate on our first arrival!
Property
I would absolutely stay in this house again!
View Property: Dune Gables
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
Very nice
View Property: Dreamview
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lola`s Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
I had limited interaction with the staff but the times I did interact with them they were friendly and answered my questions right away.
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Mcfarland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for viewing lake Michigan. Plenty of room to move with extra bathrooms for everyone. We only had two issues, the coffee pot brewed slow (we brought another backup which helped with the morning rush) and the house is located on a winding dirt road. Our GPS had difficulty finding the house. We were afraid we were lost. Everything else about the house was perfect
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly, courteous and professional. Always good interactions.
Property
Excellent and totally relaxing and enjoyable stay as always. FYI - every item mentioned as suggestions in last year's survey were addressed in this year's stay - Thank you! It means a lot to be listened to even on little items.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Parrot head was a great spot for our family of 6. We had plenty of room for all. The kids enjoyed the upstairs loft. The fire pit was a favorite for relaxing in the evening and making Smores. This rental is in a great location and not far from multiple attractions. Mack Woods Dune Rides was amazing and only about 10 minutes from the house. The Silver Lake Sand Dunes are a must see. The private beach access is an easy walk. The house was clean upon arrival and had most everything we needed. Overall we had a great experience!
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location!! Clean!Great place for families and couples. Really liked access to interstate and major restaurant chains, fast food and Grand Havens Paisley Pig!!
View Property: Grand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West
Dearborn Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dragonfly Cottage
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Parrothead! Very relaxing cottage, close to Lake Michigan as well as other area activities. We will be back!!
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and friendly when communicating
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Woodhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
CLINTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable & pleasant.
Property
We were all comfortable with all the comforts of home!
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sturrus Peak Condo

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source