View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This location was perfect. We were less than a mile from downtown and only about 2 miles from the beach. So a nice and quiet location, but just a short drive or walk to attractions.
View Property: Quill Haven - Grand Landing West
NOBLESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
We needed minimal help, but when I did email with the members of your team, I always got quick and informative responses.
Property
We hope to be back again soon! We absolutely loved our stay!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great professional staff
Property
Great stay, Amazing property!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response from your team when we needed space heaters for unseasonably cold nights! Thank you!
Property
Really enjoyed the big cottage, perfect for a large group.
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful attractively decorated cosy little spot for our family to enjoy and weekend getaway! We especially appreciated the special touches and attention to details... there were extras in the kitchen and child care accessories.
View Property: Z Cherry Cottage Suite A
Auburn , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone, just a computer.
Property
Very relaxing and quiet!
View Property: Brown Cottage
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Had to call upon arrival due to a couple of minor issues and those were addressed first thing the next morning. Everyone we spoke with was great! Thank you to Reed, Jami, Carly and Kevin!
Property
It was an enjoyable stay except for the wind and cold that week, but would do it all over again. We really liked the property. Want to come in the summer to enjoy the pool, guest house, etc. (It would have been nice if the Road Commission had notified Lake MI Cottages of the construction so we too would have been informed to be re-routed to get there as we had no clue.) But we made it with the help of a local resident, and after that it was great!!!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House Off Season
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Stand up service, very accessible team, highly responsive, incredibly accomodating
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House Off Season
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House Off Season
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Sublette, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
View Property: The Castle
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the immediate responses we received from the rental team to our every question.
Property
Thank you for sharing this wonderful place.
View Property: The Castle
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant, responsive and efficient.
Property
We had a really lovely vacation - thank you!
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Howell, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and had wonderful customer service
Property
Our group truly enjoyed our stay at your property. The place was beautiful, clean, and peaceful and we got to the point where we didn't even want to leave. Looking forward to staying there again.
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Leonard , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response and information provided
Property
Had a great time with our friends. The Grand shaven area is beautiful. Were able to walk to town and enjoy shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very timely and helpful.
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Upper Unit

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source