Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! Look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: The Promise
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elshaddai
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Love your kindness... :)
Property
Secluded, peaceful, beautiful. Everything we needed... it was perfect... Thanks for sharing the home. And Thank You for all you do for your community.... Such a Blessing... :)
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Berwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was smooth. I booked online and received all paperwork via email. The rental agreement the check-in process was simple to understand. Easy booking.
Property
The home is beautiful and has plenty of room. The kitchen is stocked with enough pots, pans, coffee pots, and utensils. The house is also very close to some of the area attractions.
View Property: The Gathering Place
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LuLu`s Bungalow
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Allen park, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
always friendly and efficient staff.. in the office and even the repairman.
Property
Loved the modern aspect. enjoyed the roominess, but we thought there was "too much" room... the preteens even said they thought we were separated too much!
View Property: Dreamview
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
South Lion, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
I only interacted once with the team at Lake Mi Cottages. Once I express my interest to book Grand Times, they made everything super easy and all the communication was via email with details about our stay, things to do in the area, etc. Very professional and easy going.
Property
Just fabulous.We had a great time, the kids enjoyed the location, Lake Michigan is our summer destination every year!
View Property: Grand Times
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive and pleasant.
Property
Upon walking in the door I had tears of joy because the cottage with the backdrop of the lake was so beautiful. When it was time to leave I cried again because I didn't want our week together in such a beautiful place to end.
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Had a problem with cable and Internet not being available. Team Members did everything to make it up to us. Even though the DVD player they brought didn't work we did enjoy a night at the movies.
Property
Great place to stay when visiting Grand Haven. Very clean and spacious. I would stay again.
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
We really didn't interact much with the staff because the website was easy to navigate and all of the check-in information was clear and straightforward. We didn't have a reason to call the office with any concerns because we didn't have any.
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Took care of the problem right away
Property
Great place to stay. Comfortable clean
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
na
Property
Very nice house with separate sleeping areas for up to 9 people. There were ants in the kitchen and a large amount of trash in the garage when we arrived.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonita Beach 303 - Grand Landing East

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source