Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Piconning, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
staff very friendly and answered questions as they came up before our trip
Property
Perfect home for a large group - had everything we needed and saved us fro hauling chairs, blankets, grill etc. Large fridge, great kitchen for cooking. Wonderful view and outdoor seating
View Property: MyMyMy
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and quick to respond
Property
We loved staying at Summer Brezz. The location was perfect being walking distance to all kinds of shops and restaurants and still had a water view! The condo was clean and able to fit all 4 of us comfortably. The ice machine was a great surprise for our trips to the beach!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our children's first experience with Lake Michigan was magical thanks to this gorgeous setting and home with a place for everybody. We will be making this an annual destination and starting a new tradition. Perfect location to fall in love with the Lake, Holland and Grand Haven areas. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Lovers Lane
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to everyone for the followup to all our inquiries. You were helpful and timely on every issue, small or large.
Property
A great house to be with a group. Just a small issue with the bathrooms but it is a cottage..Thanks for everything.
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very pleasant to work with
Property
We had a great time and it was very refreshing little Vacation
View Property: The Gables
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Okemos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgable, courteous, and friendly. Very helpful staff.
Property
Thank you for our great stay. The house was amazing. We loved the bird room! So unique! We were so thankful to have this beautiful home to live in for a few days!
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Shaugahenssy, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the cottage, it was clean and comfortable. The beds were great! Bedrooms had room darkening curtains which is awesome for families.
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Shaugahenssy, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views, private beach, great location, perfect house for us!
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous, efficient, prompt
Property
We had such a good time, nobody wanted to leave!
View Property: Sunset Cove
Belvadere, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
The rental process and prompt reply via e-mail to questions was great and made the process very clear and easy, no complaints here!
Property
Other than my comments in question 18, the property was wonderful! Even though it was winter, the dogs loved running on the beach and swimming! It was quiet and very peaceful just what I was looking for. Very well equipped with everything we needed for our 10 night stay. Perfectly dog friendly with hardwood floors and carpeted stairs, easy access to the back yard through the master bedroom. Lovely view of the lake. Very easy to tidy up.
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
CANFIELD, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication!
Property
We had the most perfect fall trip at this house! It was everything we had hoped for. It felt like we were in a treehouse on the lake. It was stunningly beautiful. Kitchen was well stocked. House was plenty big for our family of 5. An air mattress in the living room was all the extra bed space we needed. The house has one though! The views from the deck are spectacular. Lots of steps to get down to the beach but not unmanageable. We loved that it was so quiet and serene. We cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
ann arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was warm and cheerful. Noticably pleasant.
Property
Would love to book for summer. Is it all booked?
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Union City, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very restful.
View Property: Grand Times
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We thought we had to resign our rental agreement when we extended our stay so stopped by the office to sign. The person working at the desk said we didnt need to sign and apologized for any inconvenience to us. She was very friendly and personable.
Property
We loved our stay at Summer Brezz and Grand Haven so much we didnt want to leave. We will be back
View Property: Summer Brezz
Center Line, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
I have booked twice so far with your company since June of 2018 and both times the people that I talked to were very helpful as to which properties would be the best for going back and forth to the college. With this booking, there was a last minute issue with the house we had booked. They let me know before heading out and were able to get me into a different property at the last minute. I have been very pleased with the properties I have rented and the excellent level of service that I have received.
Property
Had a great time!! The property was immaculate and the view of the lake is fantastic. My son is a freshman at Grand Valley and I fully intend on using your company whenever possible for my visits to the campus.
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Flint, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family of 6. It was very spacious so we werent tripping over each other.
View Property: Red Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source