View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henley`s Haven
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful and we cant wait to come back!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Always speedy responses. Thank you for that!
Property
Im pretty sure well be making reservations for next year soon! That says a lot!
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were prompt and well informed.
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
The booking process was very easy. We received our check in information over email and it was easy to follow.
Property
Grand Landing 210 was a beautiful condo - I loved the layout, the size of the rooms, the trendy style of the furniture, the plush carpet and newly updated bathrooms. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Overall it worked great for our vacation!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Amy helped us on Saturday with Xfinity. She worked tirelessly with Xfinity to get it fixed. It took several attempts but she came through. The after hours maintenance response was appreciated on Friday night even thought internet was not something they could help with.
Property
Extremely nice house with all of the updates. Well stocked kitchen and large frig. Plenty of room for 6 adults both in the eating and relaxing areas. Bathrooms have high end finishes. Large deck on two sides of the house. Grilled our evening meal.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
great! responsive and kind
Property
we'll be back!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The property was excellent. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family and hope to come back and visit again in the future.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent - no complaints.
Property
It was fabulous. I cant wait to reserve for next summer!
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was one of our families favorite vacations thus far. The cottage was a perfect fit for our family of 5. The neighbors were extremely pleasant and the private beach was absolutely fabulous. Everything was clean. Can't wait to plan another vacation with you guys!
View Property: Red Cottage
Middleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
All was excellent
Property
We had an absolutely perfect vacation! A peaceful piece of heaven on earth with Lake Michigan outside your back door and stunning farm land out your front door. Our day times were spent enjoying the freshness and beauty of Lake Michigan and our evenings were spent playing yard games on the lawn or card games on the screened in porches. An absolutely fantastic vacation!
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
I loved how informed they kept me and appreciated all the updates and emails throughout the process.
Property
It was a pleasant stay
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great as always. The cabin was much much cleaner this year than last. So current cleaning staff is excellent.
Property
Love this place! Stayed last year and want to make it a yearly visit.
View Property: Brown Cottage
Hermann, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Porter, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. No complaints
Property
Wonderful stay. Will do it again.
View Property: A Sunset View
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the friendliness and helpfulness of the customer service department, especially Carly and Jami. The cleaning team was also very friendly.
Property
Loved our stay at Parrothead, will definitely vacation here again!
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant working with staff. Had it alter the plan to include a pet, and handled quickly and efficiently over the phone.
Property
This is a great and very affordable locale. Ive spent the same amount on a hotel room that offered very little in the way of access to attractions, and with less than 1/16 the space. Lots of indoor and outdoor space for activities. Laundry and Kitchen alone make it easy to move in and set up camp. And you feel right at home. If you book this place to fill all the sleeping space it would be like making money for the entire trip.
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very thorough
Property
Same place every year so it must work
View Property: The Gathering Place
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carousel Condo

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source