Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgeway Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clinton Manor
Hickory Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
FANTASTIC! EASY! They do what they say they will do!
Property
Cove Cottage is all that it advertises and more.... You will not be disappointed. Can't wait to rent it again!
View Property: Cove Cottage
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was good. We had the wrong departure date and they were very nice about it
View Property: Blue Moon
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Lake Michigan Cottages was always helpful and responsive.
Property
Dunes Edge is lovely and ideal for a family; the kitchen and dining room make family meals a wonderful experience; the deck and beach are awesome.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with were courteous and very receptive to our requests and needs. Hassel free vacation.
Property
While the cottage was older it worked well for us and we had a great time.
View Property: The Gables
Bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Away
ABILENE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and first class. We had an easy time working to get this set up and everything was as advertised.
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time to visit Michigan but hopefully not our last.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Away
ALLIANCE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ridgeway Beach House was the perfect setting for our family of seven. The kids really enjoyed the double bunks inside AND the bunk house outside, and the outdoor shower was a nice touch after a long day on the beach. We loved the decor and the cleanliness, as well as the quiet atmosphere. Everything was well taken care of and provided a wonderful vacation experience for our family; A nice, quiet, wooded feel, with a beach right around the corner!
View Property: Ridgeway Beach House
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! The bathroom sink drain was pretty slow though. That is the only complaint!
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Cove Cottage
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time, will definitely visit again.
View Property: Dune Gables
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margaritaville
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Phone calls with staff prior to coming were very helpful.
Property
Our week at Chuckanut Breeze was a real memory-maker for our family! We felt so at home. Thank you!
View Property: Lake Michigan Breeze
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Park
Elsmere, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source