View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised. The rooms were spacious, the backyard was wonderful. The kitchen had everything. Very close to Tunnel Park and the water. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The small public beach at the end of the street is amazing. Had a wonderful time. I only wish there was a fire pit of some sort. Thank you
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice home, great location. This was our 5th year here and plan on coming back if it is still open.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a perfect location, this house is beautiful on the inside and is in a beautiful location. Everything was very clean. I do wish that they would rent for longer than 5 days. We are certainly coming back next year.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Infinity cottage. It is a lovely place in a beautiful setting. The house is spacious and well stocked. We did not miss being without AC (We liked the breeze with the windows open), cable TV, internet or cell phone service (a short drive gets you within range). Many thanks to the owners for sharing there house with us.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleased with the house, the pool, the closeness to Lake Michigan. Thank you so much for making this vacation very special!!!
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our week's stay at Indian Point was wonderful! We enojyed the pool and also the close promixity to Lake MI. Our granchildren fished and swan daily, they made us promise to take them back next year!
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Indian Point. The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We all loved the pool and spent many hours in and around it. The ping pong table was fun too. The location was great - very near the beach and a short ride into town. We hope to return some day.
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cottage has beautiful lake views and the beach is very nice and private. We enjoyed watching the sunsets from the deck.
View Property: Z Idlewild Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was in a excellant location, very private. As the house is set back on the property and you only see the water, not the beach below. Perfect view of the sunsets, each night was a new show. There were 4 deer in the mornings and some wild turkeys. The home was very comfortable. Loved the size of the living room and dining areas, this gave us space to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked. We found wine glasses and ice cream scoopers, there was even some detergents which covered us until we went grocery shoppping. There is a dirt road which led to the house which was a lovely walk in the woods. Cell phone coverage was fine. Recent updates were noticed, rooms recently painted and the new stairway to the beach. 68 steps to be exact. We hope to use it again in the future. Thanks!
View Property: Z Idlewild Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I stayed at the Heidelbrook in Fennville, MI for 3 nights. I have never been to Lake Michigan, but the rental company's website was super easy to use. I loved being able to see pictures of the rental unit before we were there. They were very accurate as well (not out of date)! Booking the rental was a breeze and I received emails with all the information I needed before I left for my trip. I also spoke with the office about some questions I had and the lady was very nice and professional. I will look to rent from them again in the future. When we got to the rental place it was clean, but looked like no one had been in for a while. The furniture wasn't completely brand new, but there was no broken furniture. They had ample seating and sleeping arrangements.
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect location, close to both Holland and Grand Haven. Beautiful beach and view. Jami was wonderful and very helpful because I was so disorganized. She made the process so easy. I would recommend the house and the management company!
View Property: Z Harmless Indulgence
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Rental property is in a great location, close to Lake Michigan and in a quaint neighborhood. We loved it. The home is in need of an additional bathrooom. We loved being out on the deck. Overall, we loved Harmless Indulgence.
View Property: Z Harmless Indulgence
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the location and the general conveniences of home, including the garage for a vehicle and multiple bicycles. The reservations and assistance from the rental company were great!
View Property: Z Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Extremely spacious multistory condominium. Convenient walk to downtown, very short drive to beach. Indoor garage also a plus.
View Property: Z Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious condo. Very comfortable and perfect location! It didn't hurt that the weather was so nice, either =) I would recommend this spot to anyone, and would consider coming back if circumstances permit. No complaints, whatsoever.
View Property: Z Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our third year at grand times. It is one of our favorite weeks of the year. I will be calling soon to reserve next year!
View Property: Grand Times
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This cottage is in the perfect location! We had an awesome time. The view of the lake was breathtaking.
View Property: Grand Times
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family joined us from California and Spring Lake. The grandchildren had an amazing time in the loft, and there was room for everyone. The kitchen is well stocked, the bathroom was very clean. A wonderful location!!
View Property: Grand Times
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The best part of the stay was the private beach and the great views. Loved every minute. This is our third year and there are still new things to do.
View Property: Z Firefly Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I loved the house and the area. Perfect family vacation...dune rides close by and farmers market were great too! house had plenty of space and had everything we needed.
View Property: Z Firefly Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
As always Lake Michigan (the view,) is relaxing,and right upfront. most enjoyable,relaxing and in full view
View Property: Z Firefly Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Endless Summer right after the cottage had been renovated due to a water leak. Our family loved the cottage. We had a few issues with some things not working exactly right due to the recent renovations but the property manager(s) were extremely attentive. Endless Summer does not have its own beach. You have to pack your things in a car and drive about 400 yards to a small public beach owned by the association. We thought this was a bummer at first. However, after staying a week in this cottage and getting to know the area, it is really best. All the other cottagers had to walk down a ridiculous number of steps then cross the road and a dune to get to their beach. From the car to the beach was much better. The sunset views from our bluff were magnificent.
View Property: Z Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed my time at Endless Summer. The cottage has a great view of Lake Michigan. The beach access is about 1/4 of a mile away, but once you get there it's almost level -- no huge climb back up like most of places on Lake Michigan. The beach itself is uncrowded and beautiful, the water crystal clear. Pentwater is less than 5 miles away with a well stocked, if somewhat expensive, grocery store and lots of shopping for those who like to do that. Overall, this is the nicest place I've rented on Lake Michigan, and I plan to return.
View Property: Z Endless Summer

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source