View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Peaceful surrounding, enjoyed fishing at a near by pond, enjoyed the bike trails, close to a bowling alley and enjoyed watching the deer early in the morning. Most of all, I enjoyed the residence of Holland, Michigan. Very down to earth and always willing to help.
View Property: Z Sandy Hallow
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Sandy Hallow is a particularly nice place for four to six people, although a little large for just two of us, and access to the beach is excellent. Everything we needed for cooking was in the kitchen and it was a pleasure to eat out on the deck that is built out from the second floor living room and kitchen facilities. The gas grill is conveniently placed on the deck as well making it easy to prepare and serve food at the table. Overall very comfortable and convenient.
View Property: Z Sandy Hallow
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The setting was clean and peaceful. The kids were able to enjoy the water, the spacious yard for plan and the camp fire at night. Only down side was the grill did not have a propane tank, since we had already purchased food to grill, we ended up cooking over the fire. It would have been easier on the grill but it all worked out.
View Property: Z Placid Waters
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What could be better than Lake Michigan.
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
All 7 of us(5 adults & 2 children) enjoyed the swimming & fishing on North Lake. My daughters & grandkids caught enough Blue Gill & Bass for a fish fry Friday night. We appreciated being able to use the canoe, kayak & paddleboat during our stay. The week was very hot but there were plenty of fans in the house to keep us cool at night. The big backyard was wonderful for our outdoor games. We also enjoyed going to Lake Michigan several afternoons as it was only 15 miles away from North Lake.
View Property: Z North Lake Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful week. The property is very nice and lake was great. House had plenty of space. Will definetly keep this one on my list of places to stay.
View Property: Z North Lake Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed a summer week and the place was a perfect fit for our family of four. The place had modern updates, a great view, perfect beach and the playground next door at the state park came in handy. Very clean, with all the required everyday items like plenty of towels, sheets, untensils etc. Highly recommended to those looking for a perfect family beach vacation right here in Michigan.
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable, this beach home was the perfect vacation destination for our family! The beach was just steps away, the sunsets were amazing and the water warm and welcoming! We'll be back!
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience. Relaxing to sit and watch the boats outside of the main living area. Close to beach, downtown shopping nice place to be anytime.
View Property: Z Mill Point Condo
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The neighbors were terrific. We have small children so the short walk to the beach was convenient. It was a shame the beach was covered in goose pooh each morning. However there were shovels to clean up. The water was warm and shallow for our girls to swim comfortably. Overall we really enjoyed the week!
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our first family vacation that we rented a cottage to stay in. My 6 year old had the time of his life. Tears were running down his face as we pulled out of the driveway to head home. He wanted to stay longer. You can't beat that! He loved the cottage, and liked spending the early morning sitting on the porch in a rocking chair. It was close enough to Michigan's Adventure and he ended up going Saturday and Sunday.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great relaxing time for my wife and I. We enjoyed the easiness in keeping the place clean, as well the peacefulness of the condo. It was great to feel very at home!
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Leo's Place is a wonderful condo with a great view of the lake! Quiet, clean, up-to-date accommodations...good location. The short drive to the beach and shopping in nearby Saugatuck was awesome! The Property Manager was wonderful and it is my plan to definitely return to Leo's Place in the future!
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with our two children and three in-laws at Leo's Place in July, 2011 -- and we can't wait to return! The condo was top-shelf and immaculate, and the location overlooking the marina was convenient and relaxing. We loved the pool, too. We had everything we needed and more, and would recommend this rental highly to anyone planning a stay in the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area.
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a nice location, overlooking the Grand River in Spring Lake. Right near the bike path. The beach and Downtown Grand Haven are approximately 4 miles from the condo, so be prepared to bike or drive over. Very quiet location.
View Property: Z Lakeshore Resort
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The weather was great and we enjoyed watching the boats on Spring Lake. Wonderful location. The condo was the best.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 7
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a nice location, overlooking the Grand River in Spring Lake. Right near the bike path. The beach and Downtown Grand Haven are approximately 4 miles from the condo, so be prepared to bike or drive over. Very quiet location.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 7
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Place was great. Well kept and clean. Convenient location. Will definately stay there again!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay at Lake Pointe. It was lovely!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This condo has everything you want to enjoy Spring Lake. Location provides the opportunity to walk to a marina or a restaurant/bar. Very clean, comfortable, and has plenty of space to relax after a day on the lake. We hope to make this a yearly vacation!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home in a beautiful location. Our family had a wonderful time. The kids especially enjoyed the freedom of being able to run around outside and use the tennis court/basketball hoop. The hot tub was a hit - even in the rain. A great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lake Forest Tennis Retreat was a great place to bring our family together for our summer vacation. Located less than a mile to Tunnel Beach and only a couple miles to Holland State Park, we had a quick ride either beach on some of the hottest days this summer. It is a clean and well maintained property. I recommend this property to anyone with a large group.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a very enjoyable experience. The home was very comfortable and the location offers easy access to a host of activities. Hope to do it again next year.
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Lake Crest the second week of August 2012. The house was clean, spacious, and fit the needs of two families with kids under the age of 10. Private beach access was a quick walk from the home; it was an added bonus to have plenty of space and privacy on the beach every day. We were also able to enjoy time in downtown Grand Haven as it was only a quick drive into town. Great place, good location, we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source