View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The neighbors were terrific. We have small children so the short walk to the beach was convenient. It was a shame the beach was covered in goose pooh each morning. However there were shovels to clean up. The water was warm and shallow for our girls to swim comfortably. Overall we really enjoyed the week!
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our first family vacation that we rented a cottage to stay in. My 6 year old had the time of his life. Tears were running down his face as we pulled out of the driveway to head home. He wanted to stay longer. You can't beat that! He loved the cottage, and liked spending the early morning sitting on the porch in a rocking chair. It was close enough to Michigan's Adventure and he ended up going Saturday and Sunday.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great relaxing time for my wife and I. We enjoyed the easiness in keeping the place clean, as well the peacefulness of the condo. It was great to feel very at home!
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Leo's Place is a wonderful condo with a great view of the lake! Quiet, clean, up-to-date accommodations...good location. The short drive to the beach and shopping in nearby Saugatuck was awesome! The Property Manager was wonderful and it is my plan to definitely return to Leo's Place in the future!
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with our two children and three in-laws at Leo's Place in July, 2011 -- and we can't wait to return! The condo was top-shelf and immaculate, and the location overlooking the marina was convenient and relaxing. We loved the pool, too. We had everything we needed and more, and would recommend this rental highly to anyone planning a stay in the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area.
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a nice location, overlooking the Grand River in Spring Lake. Right near the bike path. The beach and Downtown Grand Haven are approximately 4 miles from the condo, so be prepared to bike or drive over. Very quiet location.
View Property: Z Lakeshore Resort
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The weather was great and we enjoyed watching the boats on Spring Lake. Wonderful location. The condo was the best.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 7
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a nice location, overlooking the Grand River in Spring Lake. Right near the bike path. The beach and Downtown Grand Haven are approximately 4 miles from the condo, so be prepared to bike or drive over. Very quiet location.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 7
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Place was great. Well kept and clean. Convenient location. Will definately stay there again!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay at Lake Pointe. It was lovely!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This condo has everything you want to enjoy Spring Lake. Location provides the opportunity to walk to a marina or a restaurant/bar. Very clean, comfortable, and has plenty of space to relax after a day on the lake. We hope to make this a yearly vacation!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home in a beautiful location. Our family had a wonderful time. The kids especially enjoyed the freedom of being able to run around outside and use the tennis court/basketball hoop. The hot tub was a hit - even in the rain. A great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lake Forest Tennis Retreat was a great place to bring our family together for our summer vacation. Located less than a mile to Tunnel Beach and only a couple miles to Holland State Park, we had a quick ride either beach on some of the hottest days this summer. It is a clean and well maintained property. I recommend this property to anyone with a large group.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a very enjoyable experience. The home was very comfortable and the location offers easy access to a host of activities. Hope to do it again next year.
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Lake Crest the second week of August 2012. The house was clean, spacious, and fit the needs of two families with kids under the age of 10. Private beach access was a quick walk from the home; it was an added bonus to have plenty of space and privacy on the beach every day. We were also able to enjoy time in downtown Grand Haven as it was only a quick drive into town. Great place, good location, we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our third summer at Karma Cottage. We enjoy having our children and grandchild share a week at Lake Michigan during the summer. Karma Cottage is our summer get away. It is always well maintained, well equiped, and more than comfortable. It has become our family tradition.
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Karma Cottage was the perfect balance of nature escape, beachside haven, and all the comforts of home!
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect little house for our visit to Zeeland, MI. It is within walking distance of a nice little beach, and close to drive to Tunnel Park and other attractions. There was lots of room [and toys provided] for the kids to play and for us to entertain our local family while still being close to "home" for the toddler to nap. It really suited our needs. We would consider renting this place again next year!
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised. The rooms were spacious, the backyard was wonderful. The kitchen had everything. Very close to Tunnel Park and the water. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The small public beach at the end of the street is amazing. Had a wonderful time. I only wish there was a fire pit of some sort. Thank you
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice home, great location. This was our 5th year here and plan on coming back if it is still open.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a perfect location, this house is beautiful on the inside and is in a beautiful location. Everything was very clean. I do wish that they would rent for longer than 5 days. We are certainly coming back next year.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Infinity cottage. It is a lovely place in a beautiful setting. The house is spacious and well stocked. We did not miss being without AC (We liked the breeze with the windows open), cable TV, internet or cell phone service (a short drive gets you within range). Many thanks to the owners for sharing there house with us.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleased with the house, the pool, the closeness to Lake Michigan. Thank you so much for making this vacation very special!!!
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our week's stay at Indian Point was wonderful! We enojyed the pool and also the close promixity to Lake MI. Our granchildren fished and swan daily, they made us promise to take them back next year!
View Property: Z Indian Point

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source