View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of on-line. We didn't need to go to their office for check-in or check out. Instructions were given for easy access to the property.
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
CARDINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wish the pool was closer. But loved the well kept property and secure building.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and I get my questions answered, but not super-friendly.
Property
We love Lafayette Escape! It's our second year staying there, and we hope to be back next year!
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
The condo was clean, spacious, and convenient. Wish that wifi were included. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z A Great Escape
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, fairly knowledgeable and quick to respond. it was a positive experience.
Property
It was okay, space was great, reasonably clean, the property needs some TLC.
View Property: Z Blue Moon
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The Gables
Hudsonvile, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
wheat ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
As mentioned earlier, new owner taking steps to improve property With continued upgrades, we would be happy to stay again and to refer this cottage to our friends and family.
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
OSCEOLA, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Camby, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Milford
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction with anyone which was fine because the automated process to make the reservation, check-in, and check-out was simple.
Property
Great experience. Will definitely consider visiting again.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Endless Summer
Hersey, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and efficient when booking property
Property
The house was very nice, quite, and peaceful. The only improvement would be better quality towels as the one provided were small and thin.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Roanoke , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 205
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were great to talk to.
Property
This is a lovely home and I hope to stay there again.
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Infinity Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source