View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Our of our questions were responded to in a prompt and professional manner. The reservation process was quick and easy. The team was very helpful and pleasant in all of our contacts.
Property
We liked the cottage very much. It was centrally location to all of the activities we had planned for our vacation.
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great to work with
Property
B30 is great cottage rental with amazing deck and views and ultimate relaxation spot
View Property: B30 Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
SHERIDAN, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and eager to assist with our needs.
Property
Very clean, great location, offered everything you need!
View Property: Z Channel View Villa Cabana
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Brucker Beach House
Caro , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dune A Vista
Moorestown, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Macatawa Getaway
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Middleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
I called at 4:30 pm to report the pool was cloudy and the pool maintenance company arrived 2 hours later to clean/resolve the cloudiness. The staff was friendly and always accommodating.
Property
We loved the house!! It was beautiful and accommodated our entire family! The bunk room was perfect for the kids. But the best part of the house was the pool and patio area, this is where we spent most of our time!! It was a perfect vacation and we plan on staying there again!!!
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Luxembourg, LU
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our vacation - thank you!
View Property: Sunset Cove
Montrose
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sunset Strip
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Bloomsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeshore Resort
Howell, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ridgeway Beach House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
When we called regarding the full recycling bins, they were taken care of in a timely manner, without issue.
View Property: Sunset Cove
New Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeview Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source