View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful with adding the doggie on.
Property
Love the place. Good meeting point for us with kids in Chicago. View is great. Loved the High tech Amenities. Both our boys are software engineers and you impressed them!
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke to one member when paying the second half of rent. She was friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. The property was in a quiet location with friendly neighbors and just steps from a pristine white-sand beach. The kitchen and baths were well-stocked. There are two tvs which allowed the kids to be entertained while my dad watched the news. Board games were provided. The house was very clean and pleasingly decorated. Our family had a wonderful time. I highly recommend Bluffton Retreat!
View Property: Z Bluffton Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team was excellent. They went out of their way to help when our daughter left her cell phone behind after going home. They went above and beyond what might be expected. We were very impressed.
Property
This was our third year at this property. We absolutely love it. It is a fabulous setting for a large group family vacation. We plan to come again next year.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The cleaning crew was great this year - they did a nice job with the floors!
View Property: Dune Gables
grass lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Millpoint Condo 115
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time. Fires at night, fishing off dock, very close to lake and town. The area was great. We need to look for a bigger place. Too many of us. The cottage had plenty of sleeping space, just a very small living room with only room for 5 to sit.
View Property: Dune Drift Cottage
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Spacious & clean
View Property: Red Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite and always respond to my questions
Property
We appreciate the owners of the cottage allowing us to rent it to have this beautiful experience
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The perfect family getaway with close access to Lake Michigan.
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Be Calm
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
FOREST LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Leo, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
I loved the front room with all the windows. It was sunny and bright and the evenings we could open all the windows up and a cool breeze blows and cools you right off.
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source