View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakland Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Drift Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute house. Very clean. Nice screened in porch. Comfy beds. Having private beach access was wonderful! Lake was gorgeous! No air, but had window fans, would recommend bringing a couple larger fans. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Red Cottage
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Property
Loads of family fun!! We hope to do this again!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Racine, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your location. It was very welcoming, clean and well stocked. Also, making s'mores around the fire pit was so much fun with the grandkids.
View Property: Bluffton Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Vine Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Republic, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
All information was sent by email and no need to contact the team.
Property
Beautiful property and had a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
Wonderful, highly recommend the cozy cottage for your Grand Haven vacation!!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
St louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
Great location for a large group.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond to questions
Property
Another wonderful stay with Lake Michigan Cottages! I recommend you all the time!
View Property: Brown Cottage
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
friendly and responsive - easy to work with
Property
the property is convenient to the beach, playground, and The Deck!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
HASTINGS, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were ery nice
Property
The property was very nice.
View Property: ZGrand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
We did have a few questions prior to arriving at the cottage. We were able to immediately reach someone using the phone number and the host was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The cottage was as nice as it was advertised. It was clean and well stocked. The place was well maintained and had plenty of games and activities to do while there. The location is on a quiet road. It was an easy drive to the town of Grand Haven.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Eastpointe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Always got a prompt and friendly answer!
Property
Our stay was so relaxing! The house was so clean and perfect size for our family, such a well stocked kitchen and all the little extra things were thought of! Beach access is a bit of a climb on those stairs, but not a problem at all for our young family. Kids loved the small beach there and had a blast playing in the sand and water. Hope we can come back next year!!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source