Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our AC was not working properly one night of our stay. This was taken care of very quickly.
Property
We would recommend Lover's Lane to anyone! This home was perfect for our family of 6. The short walk to the beach and the private beach area was golden. The house is very well kept up and enjoyable to relax in during any down time. We would love to stay here again!
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our AC was not working properly one night of our stay. This was taken care of very quickly.
Property
We would recommend Lover's Lane to anyone! This home was perfect for our family of 6. The short walk to the beach and the private beach area was golden. The house is very well kept up and enjoyable to relax in during any down time. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lovers Lane
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved our weekend in Holland. The house was beautiful and comfortable. It fit everyone in my family comfortably. We plan to stay again next summer!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful while planning our trip.
Property
I would love to stay here every year.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was fantastic. We appreciated the ease of booking and the updates and reminder emails ahead of time.
Property
The property was adorable, well kept, clean, stocked and beautifully decorated. We were very pleased with our stay...and will do it again!!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't really need to except via online registration. That went smoothly.
Property
We had a great stay and if we need a place in the future will definitely consider Lake Michigan Cootages and James Beach cottage in particular.
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LuLu`s Bungalow
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for a great place to stay. If these few comments above Are Addressed it would be the perfect place!
Property
Beautiful area!
View Property: Peaceful Bayou
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
excellent-- Professional
Property
It was just a wonderful few days away. We rested, got caught up on some reading and relaxed. Loved it
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Times
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and well maintained condo. Great View. Could not have asked for a better experience
View Property: Summer Brezz
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CC & Water
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clinton Manor
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kieft`s Kondo
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
good information about terms of our stay.we
Property
we all had a great time.
View Property: Serenity Beach
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is wonderful for a small group. There were 3 adults and 2 kids in our group. The home was a perfect size for us. The home is updated and I felt like well organized. It could have been a little cleaner...(clean under couch and in cushions and under beds) but this wasn't a big deal and would not stop me from staying there again. The property outside is well maintained and nicely landscaped. But the view...it is so beautiful. You can see it from all the windows inside if you wanted to stay cool with the AC. Or enjoy it outside on the large deck and hear the water. I even brought a hammock and stand for the deck to relax in. The street is very quiet and what neighbors I ran into were very pleasant. There are indeed 120 stairs down to the beach. I work out regularly and found them to be good exercise and doable. My girls, aged 7 and 11, did fine on them also. I felt like the owners did a great job with the layout of the stairs and deck. There is the main large deck off the house with a grill that we used. If you go down about 35 stairs, there is a small deck/landing with 2 chairs and a table to enjoy coffee and look down at the beach. Then when you go down the remaining stairs, there is a landing/deck area. We would leave our stuff on this deck to use the next day at the beach like beach toys, boogie boards, fishing pools and life jackets. The owners even provide 8 adirondack chairs at the edge of the property by the beach. When I booked the property, I envisioned going to Grand Haven and Holland to do things. We went to Grand Haven for about 2 hours and couldn't wait to get back to our location. We just didn't want to leave. We stocked up on groceries and enjoyed the rental and quiet beach. I am so grateful to the owners for sharing their beautiful home at an affordable price and allowing dogs. I have never been so relaxed and can't wait to return.
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Commerce Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CC & Water

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source