Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I've corresponded by email for years and I feel like they know me. I always get a quick efficient response.
Property
We love the condo, it feels like home.
View Property: Mill Point Condo
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Peaceful Bayou
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses; friendly and non-obtrusive when maintenance came out to fix a chair.
Property
Great stay! Good size for our two families, easy to clean upon departure, and had all we needed for a week stay.
View Property: Z Peaceful Bayou
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived there were a couple of women still cleaning and they were very kind.
Property
Overall we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Lovers Lane
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Good job everyone. Lake Michigan Cottages' response: Thank you! Hope to see you again next summer!
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Had an issue with the power to garbage disposal. This kept us from using the dishwasher also. A staff member gave us email advice to resolve & when that didnt solve it he came out the next day & fixed it.
Property
We loved having a main Cottage plus a 2nd smaller one right behind it for our large group. Very nicely decorated with up to date bathrooms & all the amenities you could want for a week at the beach. 60 steps to a gorgeous private slice of Lake Michigan. Even a campground within walking distance for overflow guests.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Any time I would email them a question they responded right away.
Property
Beautiful up to date decor. And again location location location!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very polite!
Property
We had a great vacation!
View Property: Cove Cottage
Howell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
My only contact with staff was through email. Everything was explained clearly and the emails were pleasant and professional.
Property
Overall a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed having a full kitchen to cook meals ourselves (our son has a food allergy and going out to eat is difficult). The condo is a very cool old building, but it was a little noisy with people above us. A few minor improvements could be made, but again overall it is a nice condo. Great location a block off of Chinook pier.
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient during the booking process, no issues.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property, will come back for sure!
View Property: Z Station Break Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our AC was not working properly one night of our stay. This was taken care of very quickly.
Property
We would recommend Lover's Lane to anyone! This home was perfect for our family of 6. The short walk to the beach and the private beach area was golden. The house is very well kept up and enjoyable to relax in during any down time. We would love to stay here again!
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our AC was not working properly one night of our stay. This was taken care of very quickly.
Property
We would recommend Lover's Lane to anyone! This home was perfect for our family of 6. The short walk to the beach and the private beach area was golden. The house is very well kept up and enjoyable to relax in during any down time. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lovers Lane
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved our weekend in Holland. The house was beautiful and comfortable. It fit everyone in my family comfortably. We plan to stay again next summer!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful while planning our trip.
Property
I would love to stay here every year.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was fantastic. We appreciated the ease of booking and the updates and reminder emails ahead of time.
Property
The property was adorable, well kept, clean, stocked and beautifully decorated. We were very pleased with our stay...and will do it again!!
View Property: Cozy Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source