Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonita Beach 303 - Grand Landing East
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Basic cabin with close location to the beach, which our family enjoyed.
View Property: Red Cottage
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great to work with
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
They replied promptly to my questions, and gave all the information we needed in a timely manner.
Property
Thank you for an enjoyable time in Holland! It was hard to leave!
View Property: Blue Moon
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is awesome! We've rented from you 2 years in a row and I would love to rent from you again. Ideally, we'd love a house with a pool and on the beach, anywhere on Lake MI. But we'd come back to this house if nothing like that is available. I'd rather rent this house from you than switch to another renter.
Property
Relaxing, and the house and its amenities made it all the better!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfotable house. Close to the beach. Pretty back yard. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Reid was especially helpful when I called with a couple of questions.
Property
5 stars! Hope to return.
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
HOWELL, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect when we got there, 11 out of 10, will rent again! The house was off a side road on the way to the camp ground. So we found it on accident, bit was worth the laugh.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Relaxing and fun for everyone. Even my 83yr old mother made it down to the beach.
View Property: Dune Gables
Oak park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
Had a great time and was very comfortable!
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
All of the information we needed was delivered and clear. When I emailed with a question, a response was given right away.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at the Blue Moon. It was close to the Tunnel Park, which we visited twice. The house met all of our needs for our family of 10. It was comfortable and clean. We will definitely consider staying there again! Thank you.
View Property: Blue Moon
Beltsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Cottage on Madison. It had everything we needed for a weekend getaway with our family. The house was inviting and we were close to everything we wanted to do. It was wonderful to have such a cozy house to come back to to relax after a day at the beach.
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Largely very attentive and cheerful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay greatly. Thank you!
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
TIPP CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
When I had to call in an issue with the dryer, your staff was very helpful and had the issue resolved quickly.
Property
It was a relaxing vacation for my family. The view with access to the water was the highlight of this vacation.
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Beltsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Fantastic time ! Great cottage ! Close to everything! Perfect place for large groups!
View Property: The Hiding Place
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
House rules and instructions for check in and out were easy to read and the staff responded quickly to emails.
Property
Would love to come back again!
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt responses back
Property
The private beach and large screened in porch are amazing features of the cottage!
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source