View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ludlow Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Cottage
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was kind and helpful!
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Had to purchase propane for the grill and the staff was fast and efficient with providing me a refund.
Property
Would recommend this property for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. The sunsets at this property were unbelievable!
View Property: A Sunset View
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleasantly surprised with the amazing home we rented. Pictures are helpful for sure, but its still always a gamble until you arrive. We were steps from lake/beach access, the home was perfect for our two small families to stay together, and just a super short jaunt to Grand Haven and a nice ride to Holland! Wed love to stay here again! It was SO incredibly clean and well-maintained Thank you so much!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Serenity - Grand Landing West
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and accomodating
Property
Overall, very good experience. We got our monies worth from the deck, which was why we wanted to rent. Beautiful view! We enjoyed cooking out on the grill and viewing the sunset. We will come back!
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with well-timed and relevant emails. When we asked a question, the response was quick and helpful.
Property
This is an absolutely beautiful property. It is a great place to stay if you don't want to go anywhere, with plenty to do on the property such as go kayaking, play pool, and enjoy the fire pit. If you want to venture out, it is also nearby plenty of fun activities for the family. Grand Haven State Park has a beautiful beach with a playground on the sand, a long pier to walk to the lighthouse, and plenty of places to eat and drink along the boardwalk. There are also multiple opportunities for hiking.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were super friendly and accomodating. Any information needed before our trip was given in a timely manner. A couple issues while we were there were handled immediately. Case in point- The fridge in the small cottage was warm. We called and that day, the owner came out with a new fridge. He took care of everything- removing food, replacing the fridge, and putting the food back in so that we did not have to interrupt our activities. WE were really impressed and appreciative.
Property
We absolutely love Dunes Edge. It is a beautiful setting. Perfect for kids with a shallow sandy beach, clear water and the view of the dunes. Being so close to the dunes makes it so easy to get up there and explore. We have gorgeous photos and many, many great memories of our experiences there.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Oakland Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Drift Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute house. Very clean. Nice screened in porch. Comfy beds. Having private beach access was wonderful! Lake was gorgeous! No air, but had window fans, would recommend bringing a couple larger fans. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Red Cottage
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Property
Loads of family fun!! We hope to do this again!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Racine, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your location. It was very welcoming, clean and well stocked. Also, making s'mores around the fire pit was so much fun with the grandkids.
View Property: Bluffton Retreat

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source