Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z CC & Water
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The maintenance man, Jesse, was very friendly and professional. Jami was quick to reason to our questions.
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and very quick to respond. They let us know when an HVAC technician needed to stop by and check on things.
Property
We loved it! It was spacious and clean and well-maintained. There were a few things already there that helped on our beach days (boogie boards, sand toys, etc). We would definitely come back if we are back in the area.
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful week
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Reed was very helpful with our questions for next year and Matt was great on the phone during our arrangements
Property
We enjoyed our time there and want to return next year.
View Property: Grand Times
Spring Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lola`s Beach Bungalow
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Howell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Patient and professional.
Property
Comfortable, modern, great location
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Jenison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
I only received the standard emails, but all was timely and easy to understand.
Property
Other than the ants, it went as expected which is perfect.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
All staff at LMC were fantastic.
Property
The house was nice. The workers next door building the house were loud and used language that I did not enjoy being in earshot of my small children. I understand if we were out in public.
View Property: Grand Times
Palos Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient communication.
Property
We love Skylight cottage! It's just the right size, it's comfy and charming. The view is spectacular and Lake Michigan sunsets never disappoint.
View Property: Skylight Cottage
grand rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
everything done by website was extremely easy
Property
gonna rent this one again, so wait for my call!
View Property: Serenity Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Summer Brezz
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Your company is the best rental company Ive worked with in renting Lake Michigan vacation homes over the past 14 years. Smart, friendly and efficient.
Property
The property was beautiful and very well thought out. The neighbors are a pain in the butt.
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
WEST HARRISON, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lola`s Beach Bungalow

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source