View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
norderstedt, DE
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Yellow Paradise
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our interaction was a very professional one but we would have appreciated a somewhat more personable interaction.
Property
We were very happy with the location and the cottage and all of its amenities.
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Hamilton
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Between my wife and I and my brother and his wife we had a fabulous stay at the Alexander house. It was nice to sit and look out at the water. Thank you for sharing your beach house. May venture up to Michigan again next year.
View Property: Z Alexander Beach House
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the area, the people, the property and our stay
View Property: Z Lakeview Beach
Northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Answered all our correspondence properly and ensured we had a great stay.
Property
Set in a quiet suburb a short walk from the beach and fishing near a quiet town. Great location for visiting along the coast. House was a little dated and damp from humidity (no AC), but otherwise clean and it didn't dampen our stay. Four adults and five children accommodated well except for in the smaller dining area.
View Property: Z Indian Point
Bryan , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Condo was perfect for an adult couple. While it may not have been right on the beach, it was within driving distance. Also could ride bicycles if health permits.
Property
Condo was comfortable, roomy and clean. Enjoyed the king size bed. The full bath and half bath came in handy even with just two people. Kitchen area was perfect.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is old and filled with so much real use and life character, and that's a lot of fun, but what it really offers is an unusually private and comfortable setting that is truly unique. The hot tub and private lake access plus the quiet nature of the whole area make up for some of the hard-used nature of some of the amenities. The property was cleaner and more pulled together than our first visit in 2014 and we had a fantastic second visit last week. Only minor issue was air conditioning wasn't working but only noticed it one day.
View Property: Dune Gables
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Traverse City , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Duck Lake Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice comfortable place
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it! We enjoyed all the amenities afforded us during our stay. The property was well off the beach as to not be pestered by traffic, but close enough that the small walk was nothing to get to the lake and the beach!
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Lake Michigan Cottages is an excellent property manager
Property
The Tree House is an excellent vacation home for large parties. We had 4 families of 8 adults and 9 kids and all had an enjoyable, relaxing time. Highly recommended.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Never really interacted with your team, but the reservation process was smooth and easy, and I appreciate all the notifications leading up to our rental.
Property
Please see above!
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Fanborn
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very nice and relaxing with excellent lake views. The steps down to the beach were slightly challenging.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
I called 2-3 times. Always friendly.
Property
Met our expectations. Had a wonderful time.
View Property: Z Macatawa Getaway
Chicago
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Lincolnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Easy and professional booking online.
Property
This place is so cute! It isn't to fancy but with a house full of boys we needed a relaxed space. Outside fire pit was nice in the evenings. Favorite part was the private beach, we went toward the end of summer so there was barely anyone there but I feel the beach is so large even if it was busy it still be nice. The beach was clean and the neighborhood is full of friendly people! Close to Ludington State Park if you are a hiker they have great trails that change from forest to sand dunes just over a hill :)! Will stay again in the future and recommend to friends.
View Property: Z Sunset Strip
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Carnegie Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source