View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Endless Summer
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wind Swept Hollow
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Working with everyone I contacted in your company was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay and found everything to be very clean.
View Property: Treasure Island
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
I never talked to a team member. We had a keypad entry code, so when we got there we just used that and then we locked up behind us when we left.
Property
We had a great stay, and our cottage was perfectly located. We could easily walk to all of the shops and restaurants downtown. We walked to an amazing playground that our kids loved called imagination station, we were a short drive to the beach, and we could easily catch the trolley. The best part was that after a long day at the beach walking around downtown and shopping, we had our own space to relax in. Every night ended by reading books to the kids on the front porchit was a perfect setting for us.
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Email replies within an hour , or first thing in morning if I sent an evening email. Friendly, helpful tone in writing, which is sometimes hard to convey.
Property
Wish we owned it!!! but, since we don't, other than some owner issues, Lake Michigan Cottages is maintaining the property very well.
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went well. Whenever I called people call back. I enjoyed working with you folks.
Property
Everything went well. Whenever I called people call back. I enjoyed working with you folks.
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The Gables
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful.
Property
The rental was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. The views of Lake Michigan from the deck were amazing and we witnessed some incredible sunsets. Beach was great. Water temperature was good. Had some wavy days. Great vacation and would love to come back to this property.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Clize, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZLovers Lane
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Peaceful Lodge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Our of our questions were responded to in a prompt and professional manner. The reservation process was quick and easy. The team was very helpful and pleasant in all of our contacts.
Property
We liked the cottage very much. It was centrally location to all of the activities we had planned for our vacation.
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great to work with
Property
B30 is great cottage rental with amazing deck and views and ultimate relaxation spot
View Property: B30 Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
SHERIDAN, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and eager to assist with our needs.
Property
Very clean, great location, offered everything you need!
View Property: Z Channel View Villa Cabana
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Brucker Beach House

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source