View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
KENTWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My fifth year of renting Skylight Cottage for a week of family summer fun together. Cottage is well-maintained and some furnishings have been updated to provide a more comfortable visit. I have nothing but good things to say about my family's stay at Skylight Cottage!! Thank you for a wonderful week!!
View Property: Skylight Cottage
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and explained so well in e-mails. This is very helpful since I am super busy and having those e-mails to refer to was great. The detailed e-mails also didn't leave anything unanswered so I never had to interact with the staff.
Property
The stay was great. The Wi-Fi password that was given to us didn't work. It wasn't a big deal as we were on vacation and wanted to stay off devices anyways so no need to call and ask for the correct password.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was clean and functional.
View Property: Z Little Heaven
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
I called the office prior to our stay; member of the team was very friendly and polite.
Property
Nice spacious cottage, however, bathrooms and kitchen were a bit outdated. Price was appropriate for amenities, age, size and location. I weeded the front flower beds during my stay. More of that needed to be done around the property. The place was super close to Duck Lake which was a huge reason for us choosing this rental. We'd probably stay here again if a boat or canoe was provided as well as 4 twins in the 3rd room.
View Property: Z Duck Lake Retreat
Rives Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Barefoot Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeshore Resort
Holly, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice cottage overall.
View Property: Z Duck Lake Retreat
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
All good
Property
We would like to stay next year, July 8-July15.2017. Please let us know if available.
View Property: Z Snapdragon
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Had a minor problem with plumbing on south unit but plumber was on-site within a couple of hours and fully resolved the problem.
Property
Since we hadnt been at the cottage for a few years, we noticed that both sides had some improvements to the furnishings; couches, rugs, windows, etc. We would like to recommend that both double mattresses in the downstairs and upstairs bedroom on north side unit, needs to be replaced. We flipped the mattresses, but it really didnt help, they both had a sag in the middle. The upstairs one was so bad, that we used the hide-a-bed in the living room instead.
View Property: Serenity Beach
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable overall
View Property: Z The Gables
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Love this place, 5th year in a row and it's perfect.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I will say everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay close to town with easy access to the beach. We do wish the owner would update the bathrooms and have more kitchen utensils, knives in working order. Overall, it was a great experience for our family.
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rental process is efficient and easy.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Sunset Cove. Great location, lots of kids toys and beach toys and chairs. Very nicely equipped. We were disappointed in the quality of the towels and toilet tissue supplied. We will have to bring our own if we stay again.
View Property: Sunset Cove
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick to responded.
Property
Awesome house. The only thing we could complain about it was the pics made it seem that the yard was fenced in. It was not a problem as we had leads for the dogs. Awesome little neighborhood with really nice people. Perfect distance to the stores, downtown and to Grand Haven.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
West Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home we rented was perfect for our double family vacation! The cottage was super cute: new and fresh looking, complete with everything we needed mad more to make our vacation spectacular. We cooked most of our meals at home because of the fully stocked kitchen. We also utilized he grill quite a bit, which was a huge help. Bedrooms for everyone, the basement served as a the perfect rec room for the kids, games provided were enjoyed by all! The location to the small beach couldn't have been more perfect for our family with young children ranging in age from 4-7. We were also able to walk to several convenience shops, restaurants, ice cream stores, and even a wonderful playground and public park facility. The short drive from Spring Lake to Grand Haven was a breeze and allowed us a chance to explore the town. Loved this property and all it had to offer.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source