View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
Great in every way!
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. We had a few issues, which I have reported via email. These were minor, but need to be addressed. Overall, it was a delightful experience and the team members are helpful and respond promptly.
Property
Excellent. I would recommend the property to anyone.
View Property: Z The Gables
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was professional and knowledgeable
Property
This home was perfect for our family vacation. It was so great being right on the lake, we spent all our time on the beach!
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is well maintained and decorated very well. We enjoyed the large yard and quietness of the neighborhood. It was easy to get to Grand Haven from the house, would stay here again.
View Property: Z Spring Lakehouse
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property worked well for our family, it was nice to have the beach within walking distance of the house. The association was very peaceful
View Property: Z Kammelot
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy booking, property was just as it was advertised. Would stay here again.
View Property: Chronicles
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional staff
Property
Property fit our needs, close to beach and great big yard for kids to play in
View Property: Be Calm
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Property is very close to beach, Macatawa is a great family community
View Property: Z Beachside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we just loved the house and the views of Lake Michigan. this was our best family vacation we have ever had. we cannot wait to book again for next summer
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved being in spring lake and could get to the beach super easy. loved our get away and the area, spent some time in down town grand haven and spring lake! house was very nice and well cared for.
View Property: Z Spring Lakehouse
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home and so close to the beach. We really enjoyed the peaceful setting with the large deck
View Property: Z Kammelot
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed the Chronicles home. It was nicely remodeled and fit our family perfectly. Thank you Lake Michigan Cottages.
View Property: Chronicles
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding deal on this property. Was easy to find and get to places. My wife and I enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Be Calm
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nice. Parking is difficult in that neighborhood. Had a wonderful relaxing time.
View Property: Z Beachside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure!
Property
It could not have been nicer!
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful -- made it possible for me to find a place.
Property
Our first time renting here. Very nice little cottage, with very nice furniture and a fabulous view of the lake. And decent internet service! If you use the marinetraffic.com site, you can tell when a big ship will be passing by. We rented off-season, early November. The heat worked great, as did all the plumbing & the kitchen. The beach and the neighborhood were perfectly quiet -- no sound but the wind in the trees and the waves on the shore. I hope we can come back. Looking west across Lake Michigan is one of the best things you can do in this life.
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Cardington, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and flexible. We REALLY appreciate the owner's flexibility in allowing us to bring our dog - it made our vacation so much more enjoyable!
Property
Loved it - it would have been great to have a washer & dryer but I understand the owner was having them delivered this week. For a stay of only 4 days it was not a big issue, just would have been nice. Otherwise, it was great!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
This is a well run organization. Everyone was so helpful!
Property
Our stay at Grand Times was magical! This little cottage was so close to the beach that it made our stay wonderful. The views were stunning!
View Property: Grand Times
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Pleasant Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source