View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Maple Hill is a lovely property. I look forward to renting there again. It was charming, clean, comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Z Maple Hill
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Whenever I called they were very friendly
Property
Even though it was close to town and other homes it was on a slight hill and so surrounded by beautiful trees we felt like we were in our on little would in the woods
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Marela was easy to talk to on phone while booking and asking questions. She stopped by with landscape services and was kind to us. I know we were the first rental and they still had a vision for updating the grounds around the home.
Property
Updated, clean, with Great Lake Michigan breezes through the amazing Windows in the living space and master bedroom. Extremely easy walk to the beach/water front. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
View Property: Z Brucker Beach Bungalow
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
professional staff
Property
Relaxing and worry free
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions that we had were immediately answered by your team members. When we got to the house, the AC was not cooling properly. They immediately had someone come out to fix the problem.
Property
This house was very well maintained, very clean, roomy, and comfortable. It was in a peaceful, wooded setting but still very close to the lake and several stores and restaurants. We had more than enough space for our family of 8, especially with the huge basement. We loved everything about it, and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and accommodating when calling to ask questions. Called me right back when she said she would.
Property
Peaceful neighborhood within walking distance to town and the boardwalk.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Everyone loved the house. It is a beautiful house. My husband is 89 he got around great .he loved the front porch. As well as the back deck... The grandkids even had a bonfire. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. Thanks for a great experience.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great! see above.
Property
I also wrote a review for the website so I have comments on there as well.
View Property: Z Duneview
sioux center, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't have a lot of contact but what I did have was good.
Property
The stay was great. The towns nearby were great. The beachfront property is worth it for kids and calmness.
View Property: The Coop
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place, plenty of room, nice wrap around deck, kitchen well supplied for cooking, close to the beach, only drawback is not air conditioning which would be mandatory in July or August but we were fine in June.
View Property: Z Duneview
Royal Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The Gables
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is stunning, the location is incredible, and we are already planning for next year. There were 8 adults and we had the best time, just relaxing on the beach, playing games in the driveway, enjoying the sunsets and BBQ on the incredible deck!
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Yellow Paradise
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
Great in every way!
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. We had a few issues, which I have reported via email. These were minor, but need to be addressed. Overall, it was a delightful experience and the team members are helpful and respond promptly.
Property
Excellent. I would recommend the property to anyone.
View Property: Z The Gables
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was professional and knowledgeable
Property
This home was perfect for our family vacation. It was so great being right on the lake, we spent all our time on the beach!
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is well maintained and decorated very well. We enjoyed the large yard and quietness of the neighborhood. It was easy to get to Grand Haven from the house, would stay here again.
View Property: Z Spring Lakehouse
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property worked well for our family, it was nice to have the beach within walking distance of the house. The association was very peaceful
View Property: Z Kammelot
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy booking, property was just as it was advertised. Would stay here again.
View Property: Chronicles
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional staff
Property
Property fit our needs, close to beach and great big yard for kids to play in
View Property: Be Calm

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source