View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
All good
Property
We would like to stay next year, July 8-July15.2017. Please let us know if available.
View Property: Z Snapdragon
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Had a minor problem with plumbing on south unit but plumber was on-site within a couple of hours and fully resolved the problem.
Property
Since we hadnt been at the cottage for a few years, we noticed that both sides had some improvements to the furnishings; couches, rugs, windows, etc. We would like to recommend that both double mattresses in the downstairs and upstairs bedroom on north side unit, needs to be replaced. We flipped the mattresses, but it really didnt help, they both had a sag in the middle. The upstairs one was so bad, that we used the hide-a-bed in the living room instead.
View Property: Serenity Beach
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable overall
View Property: Z The Gables
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Love this place, 5th year in a row and it's perfect.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I will say everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay close to town with easy access to the beach. We do wish the owner would update the bathrooms and have more kitchen utensils, knives in working order. Overall, it was a great experience for our family.
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rental process is efficient and easy.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Sunset Cove. Great location, lots of kids toys and beach toys and chairs. Very nicely equipped. We were disappointed in the quality of the towels and toilet tissue supplied. We will have to bring our own if we stay again.
View Property: Sunset Cove
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick to responded.
Property
Awesome house. The only thing we could complain about it was the pics made it seem that the yard was fenced in. It was not a problem as we had leads for the dogs. Awesome little neighborhood with really nice people. Perfect distance to the stores, downtown and to Grand Haven.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
West Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home we rented was perfect for our double family vacation! The cottage was super cute: new and fresh looking, complete with everything we needed mad more to make our vacation spectacular. We cooked most of our meals at home because of the fully stocked kitchen. We also utilized he grill quite a bit, which was a huge help. Bedrooms for everyone, the basement served as a the perfect rec room for the kids, games provided were enjoyed by all! The location to the small beach couldn't have been more perfect for our family with young children ranging in age from 4-7. We were also able to walk to several convenience shops, restaurants, ice cream stores, and even a wonderful playground and public park facility. The short drive from Spring Lake to Grand Haven was a breeze and allowed us a chance to explore the town. Loved this property and all it had to offer.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Jami is wonderful! Friendly, helpful, truly wonderful.
Property
Everything was great except - the tub was visibly dirty when we got there. Everything else was great.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
I booked online which was easy
Property
Very comfortable house
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Met our every expectations, more and beyond. Thank y'all.
valley park, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Met our every expectations, more and beyond. Thank y'all.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source