View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication, especially via email
Property
Thank you for notifying us about early check-in--very helpful! Wish the weather had been more cooperative, but I knew we were taking a chance the last week of June.
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love Lake Michigan!
View Property: B30 Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our stay. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Great location near the water. We definitely would come back.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Maple Hill is a lovely property. I look forward to renting there again. It was charming, clean, comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Z Maple Hill
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Whenever I called they were very friendly
Property
Even though it was close to town and other homes it was on a slight hill and so surrounded by beautiful trees we felt like we were in our on little would in the woods
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Marela was easy to talk to on phone while booking and asking questions. She stopped by with landscape services and was kind to us. I know we were the first rental and they still had a vision for updating the grounds around the home.
Property
Updated, clean, with Great Lake Michigan breezes through the amazing Windows in the living space and master bedroom. Extremely easy walk to the beach/water front. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
View Property: Z Brucker Beach Bungalow
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
professional staff
Property
Relaxing and worry free
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Harbor Front Condo
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions that we had were immediately answered by your team members. When we got to the house, the AC was not cooling properly. They immediately had someone come out to fix the problem.
Property
This house was very well maintained, very clean, roomy, and comfortable. It was in a peaceful, wooded setting but still very close to the lake and several stores and restaurants. We had more than enough space for our family of 8, especially with the huge basement. We loved everything about it, and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and accommodating when calling to ask questions. Called me right back when she said she would.
Property
Peaceful neighborhood within walking distance to town and the boardwalk.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Everyone loved the house. It is a beautiful house. My husband is 89 he got around great .he loved the front porch. As well as the back deck... The grandkids even had a bonfire. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. Thanks for a great experience.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great! see above.
Property
I also wrote a review for the website so I have comments on there as well.
View Property: Z Duneview
sioux center, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't have a lot of contact but what I did have was good.
Property
The stay was great. The towns nearby were great. The beachfront property is worth it for kids and calmness.
View Property: The Coop
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place, plenty of room, nice wrap around deck, kitchen well supplied for cooking, close to the beach, only drawback is not air conditioning which would be mandatory in July or August but we were fine in June.
View Property: Z Duneview
Royal Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The Gables
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is stunning, the location is incredible, and we are already planning for next year. There were 8 adults and we had the best time, just relaxing on the beach, playing games in the driveway, enjoying the sunsets and BBQ on the incredible deck!
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Yellow Paradise

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source