View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. The kids loved it. That is what matters most.
Property
I could not have chosen a better place to stay.
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Z Spring Lakehouse
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
A. we loved it!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Little Heaven
LIBERTY CTR, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great facility for our family with excellent location
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
I live out of state so handling things over the internet was very efficient. Emails where handled promptly. What to expect via the contract was very well spelled out via email attachments.
Property
Overall, I was very pleased with this property for the price. I reserved this for a family get together and we wanted to keep the price managable everyone. It was very spacous inside and out, fits 14 (adults and childern total) well. Large driveway with basketball hoop, beach chairs in the shed. Lots of kitchenware. Direct TV upstaris and in the basement was nice but would go out occaisonally, we just had to reset it. Our smartphones would connect to the WiFi but the internet would not work. We did call Lake Michigan Cottages team who directed us to call AT&T about the matter. The beach was great for viewing a beautiful sunset or sunrise. It was small and to get to there you have to walk down a steep decline. Overall, great place for the price. The Lake Michigan Cottage team provided good communication throughout the whole process. The deck was large with a grill and plenty of chairs. It was a great place to make memories.
View Property: Z Blue Moon
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful. I forgot one item and they had it in the mail to me within a week.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Our children came from all over to spend this time together and your home and amenities were perfect for our age range 2 - 73. It was a wonderful week.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
I found most encounters very positive and helpful.
Property
We did enjoy our stay at the property very much. The location was great. Next year we will likely look at your properties that are closer to North Muskegon. Looking forward to seeing what you have.
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Elmwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cove Cottage
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Brucker Beach Bungalow
Concord TWP, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Although little phone contact was necessary, the few times I called staff was helpful
Property
Everything was fine.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
All phone conversations were with pleasant, efficient and friendly staff members. Office staff was very nice in person, too!
Property
All goals met, will do it again soon!!
View Property: Z Grand Landing 203
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and provided useful information on in things to do in the area and places to dine
Property
Property is beautiful, quiet, serene and very relaxing I would love to bring my family back next year!
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Forest Retreat
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication, especially via email
Property
Thank you for notifying us about early check-in--very helpful! Wish the weather had been more cooperative, but I knew we were taking a chance the last week of June.
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love Lake Michigan!
View Property: B30 Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our stay. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Great location near the water. We definitely would come back.
View Property: Lake Retreat

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source