View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
VICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cove Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and problem solving.
Property
Nice, peaceful very homely
View Property: Z Little Heaven
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeview Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very accomodating with every question and concern that we had. I called several times with questions and every time I called -- they were there to answer.
Property
The property was even nicer than the pictures on-line. We were pleasantly surprised. I was in real estate for many years and they "are" trying to sell the property -- the pictures should be updated to show the inside better. Even the outside front picture and backyard is beautiful and you couldn't grasp that from the on-line pictures. It was a beautiful stay and I can still hear the waves. Loved it! Thank you.
View Property: Z Barefoot Cottage
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Another great vacation. We had an excellent time at the Sand Castle. Love the property. Great weather. Perfect water temperature. Spectacular views of Lake Michigan and the sunsets from the property. Would love to come back.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Little Heaven
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant to work with. Good group.
Property
Enjoyed our 9th year at this property. Loved it as usual!
View Property: B30 Cottage
West Land , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 206
Milan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were kind and courteous. It did take me a few times to call, as no one picked up the first few times I called, during business hours.
Property
We have been staying in this property for the past five years, and find it is well worth the 10 hour drive to come down each year. They neighbours are very nice and welcoming, and there is no better beach area. The kids have an absolute ball the whole time we are there. We enjoy Rosy Mound, Butch's Beach Burritos and the Pier Pantry Ice Cream while visiting the nearby towns. We just wish we could stay for an extra few weeks each year.
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Lake Bungalow
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Shore Times
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lakecrest Villa was even better than we expected when we arrived. The house was very roomy and had everything we needed and more! The short walk to North Beach Park was a huge bonus. This beach was a dream! The soft white sand, clean water, gorgeous sunsets, lots of shallow beach waters for the little ones to enjoy... we can't wait to go back! Grand Haven was a short 5 minute drive and is now one of our favorite cities we've been to! The shopping, the food, the people, the water... It's impossible not to love this city!
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source