View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant & efficient.
Property
Overall a 9 of 10 experience.The house & yard allowed for great group time, as well as enough space for some individual time.-(patio, hammock, Stairway house). Bathrooms are clean & good sized. Bedrooms are spacious & could easily add additional sleepers. Basement is well appointed & could easily sleep 3-4 additional. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals for 8. Vegetation at lake edge property could be trimmed to get a better view of the Great Sunsets. Thanks for a great experience.
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cottage on Madison
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Runnells, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The maintenance man was prompt, courteous and took care of the minor issues very quickly and it did not disrupt our stay.
Property
Our family was very pleased with the Blue Moon and had a great time during our stay. The house is very spacious which accommodated our large family. It also had everything we needed to prepare and cook meals. We are always grateful for a washer and dryer so we can keep up on wet towels and swim suits. We loved that it was just minutes from Tunnel Park and Holland State Park. We truly enjoyed our stay and made many memories while in the area. Our son even proposed to his girlfriend at Holland State Park.
View Property: Z Blue Moon
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sturrus Peak Condo
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Forest Retreat
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful!
Property
Has an urban feeling but in a small town. Very nice accommodations.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I communicated with during the reservation process (either phone or email) was very helpful and friendly. Sometimes, it was a little difficult to get through on the phone, though.
Property
Our family had a great vacation at Lovers Lane, and the property exceeded our expectations. We were pleasantly surprised that there were 2 kayaks, beach umbrellas, beach chairs and toys, etc., for us to use...........and they were conveniently located near the beach. We also enjoyed the deck, sandbox and basketball hoop in the driveway.
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and quick to respond.
Property
It was wonderful, we had a relaxing and an enjoyable vacation.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Shore Times
clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ridgeway Beach House
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall great stay and we would definitely consider staying at the Cozy Cottage again!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Little Heaven
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to email and confirm my reservation.
Property
I wish I could have stayed longer! Beautiful area in a nice neighborhood with a view of the lake.
View Property: Z Spring Lakehouse
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cove Cottage
Belding, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our week!
View Property: Z The Gables
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and courteous.
Property
View Property: Z Duneview
Connersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: Z The Gables
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went great, handled with ease.
Property
Enjoyed our time at Wilderness Treehouse immensely!

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source