Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a nice location, overlooking the Grand River in Spring Lake. Right near the bike path. The beach and Downtown Grand Haven are approximately 4 miles from the condo, so be prepared to bike or drive over. Very quiet location.
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 7
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Place was great. Well kept and clean. Convenient location. Will definately stay there again!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay at Lake Pointe. It was lovely!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This condo has everything you want to enjoy Spring Lake. Location provides the opportunity to walk to a marina or a restaurant/bar. Very clean, comfortable, and has plenty of space to relax after a day on the lake. We hope to make this a yearly vacation!
View Property: Z Lake Pointe Condo 17
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home in a beautiful location. Our family had a wonderful time. The kids especially enjoyed the freedom of being able to run around outside and use the tennis court/basketball hoop. The hot tub was a hit - even in the rain. A great place for a family vacation.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lake Forest Tennis Retreat was a great place to bring our family together for our summer vacation. Located less than a mile to Tunnel Beach and only a couple miles to Holland State Park, we had a quick ride either beach on some of the hottest days this summer. It is a clean and well maintained property. I recommend this property to anyone with a large group.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a very enjoyable experience. The home was very comfortable and the location offers easy access to a host of activities. Hope to do it again next year.
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Lake Crest the second week of August 2012. The house was clean, spacious, and fit the needs of two families with kids under the age of 10. Private beach access was a quick walk from the home; it was an added bonus to have plenty of space and privacy on the beach every day. We were also able to enjoy time in downtown Grand Haven as it was only a quick drive into town. Great place, good location, we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our third summer at Karma Cottage. We enjoy having our children and grandchild share a week at Lake Michigan during the summer. Karma Cottage is our summer get away. It is always well maintained, well equiped, and more than comfortable. It has become our family tradition.
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Karma Cottage was the perfect balance of nature escape, beachside haven, and all the comforts of home!
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect little house for our visit to Zeeland, MI. It is within walking distance of a nice little beach, and close to drive to Tunnel Park and other attractions. There was lots of room [and toys provided] for the kids to play and for us to entertain our local family while still being close to "home" for the toddler to nap. It really suited our needs. We would consider renting this place again next year!
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised. The rooms were spacious, the backyard was wonderful. The kitchen had everything. Very close to Tunnel Park and the water. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The small public beach at the end of the street is amazing. Had a wonderful time. I only wish there was a fire pit of some sort. Thank you
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice home, great location. This was our 5th year here and plan on coming back if it is still open.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a perfect location, this house is beautiful on the inside and is in a beautiful location. Everything was very clean. I do wish that they would rent for longer than 5 days. We are certainly coming back next year.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Infinity cottage. It is a lovely place in a beautiful setting. The house is spacious and well stocked. We did not miss being without AC (We liked the breeze with the windows open), cable TV, internet or cell phone service (a short drive gets you within range). Many thanks to the owners for sharing there house with us.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleased with the house, the pool, the closeness to Lake Michigan. Thank you so much for making this vacation very special!!!
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our week's stay at Indian Point was wonderful! We enojyed the pool and also the close promixity to Lake MI. Our granchildren fished and swan daily, they made us promise to take them back next year!
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Indian Point. The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We all loved the pool and spent many hours in and around it. The ping pong table was fun too. The location was great - very near the beach and a short ride into town. We hope to return some day.
View Property: Z Indian Point
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cottage has beautiful lake views and the beach is very nice and private. We enjoyed watching the sunsets from the deck.
View Property: Z Idlewild Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was in a excellant location, very private. As the house is set back on the property and you only see the water, not the beach below. Perfect view of the sunsets, each night was a new show. There were 4 deer in the mornings and some wild turkeys. The home was very comfortable. Loved the size of the living room and dining areas, this gave us space to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked. We found wine glasses and ice cream scoopers, there was even some detergents which covered us until we went grocery shoppping. There is a dirt road which led to the house which was a lovely walk in the woods. Cell phone coverage was fine. Recent updates were noticed, rooms recently painted and the new stairway to the beach. 68 steps to be exact. We hope to use it again in the future. Thanks!
View Property: Z Idlewild Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I stayed at the Heidelbrook in Fennville, MI for 3 nights. I have never been to Lake Michigan, but the rental company's website was super easy to use. I loved being able to see pictures of the rental unit before we were there. They were very accurate as well (not out of date)! Booking the rental was a breeze and I received emails with all the information I needed before I left for my trip. I also spoke with the office about some questions I had and the lady was very nice and professional. I will look to rent from them again in the future. When we got to the rental place it was clean, but looked like no one had been in for a while. The furniture wasn't completely brand new, but there was no broken furniture. They had ample seating and sleeping arrangements.
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect location, close to both Holland and Grand Haven. Beautiful beach and view. Jami was wonderful and very helpful because I was so disorganized. She made the process so easy. I would recommend the house and the management company!
View Property: Z Harmless Indulgence
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Rental property is in a great location, close to Lake Michigan and in a quaint neighborhood. We loved it. The home is in need of an additional bathrooom. We loved being out on the deck. Overall, we loved Harmless Indulgence.
View Property: Z Harmless Indulgence

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source