View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Homer, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
There was a broken coffee maker and when I emailed the company, they quickly responded and said they would bring us a different one that day. They did!
Property
It was extremely enjoyable and the location was perfect!
View Property: Red Cottage
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeview Beach
Manistee, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loch Nez
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Yellow Paradise
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, as everything was so convenient online. I called to find out about the check-out procedures and was given the information by a very pleasant young woman who gave me the information needed.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay, as did our kids and grandkids. It was a memorable vacation for us all. We didn't want to leave! Thank you so much! The Ross Family.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We were well informed from reservation to departure. We particularly appreciated the agent calling us to let us know the property was available an additional night. We were able to take advantage of that and it contributed to the success of our stay.
Property
The Gables gives plenty of space for our large family to come together over a meal at the table and coffee on the porch.
View Property: Z The Gables
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at Bailey's cottage.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Saline, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lovers Lane
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Utica, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Overall a very nice visit. Property was clean and well maintained. The location was very relaxing.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cottage on Madison
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect, from the size of the cottage, it was very clean and had a beautiful view. Just perfect
View Property: Z Thatcher Cottage
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Holcomb Hills Treehouse
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
I've been corresponding by email with the staff for a couple of years and they are so quick to respond and answer any questions that may come up. This year we asked for late check out and they responded quickly and said yes which we appreciated.
Property
Overall our stay was great. The condo is clean and always up to date. We like the new cupboards. :) The neighbors are nice, we always see some familiar faces. We will continue to stay as long as you'll have us!
View Property: Z Mill Point Condo
Pleasant Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Beachside Retreat
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lake Michigan Breeze
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable. Speedy, courteous and professional service.
Property
We TRULY loved our stay. My 2 year old grandson didn't quite grasp the concept of vacation so we had to work with him on it. Whenever we would go on an outing and then say we were going home he would start crying because he thought we meant home-home. To fix this we started calling the property the "vacation house". That helped him understand what was happening. Believe me - my grandson and my entire family loved the Vacation House and our week together. Memories that will last a lifetime. If we could afford a vacation house - we would want one just like the Mikhanil Inn. Truly cozy and charming. LOVE LOVE LOVE
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Brucker Beach Bungalow
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Winona Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was positive and provided good information.
Property
View Property: Z Blue Moon
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sturrus Peak Condo

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source