Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from Lake Michigan Cottages staff.
Property
Overall very nice, comfortable home. Good value. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Edge
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Peaceful Bayou
Holt, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Be Calm
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were replied to quickly and in a friendly way. It's difficult in an email to always interpret tone, but whoever was responding to the couple of emails I sent was always friendly and approachable.
Property
It was too short! I wish we had been able or thought to have stayed another day. We were so happy with the rental and with the area. We had a great time.
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
I only dealt with the staff via email but was very easy to work with and everything was explained thoroughly. We really appreciated the increase in correspondence as our vacation approached closer and were never left searching for information. As a first timer with Lake Michigan Cottages, this was greatly appreciated!
Property
It was fantastic! We were two adult couples and the layout worked great for us! We loved the location and having a beautiful view of the bayou...so relaxing!
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lovers Lane
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the prompt responses to my inquiries.
Property
This is a great and relaxing place for a group of friends or a family with older kids! If you don't feel like lounging on the beach all day, there is plenty of things to do in the area.
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Beltsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property with the exception of finding old, dried food bits in the carpet by the fireplace.
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Retreat
WICKLIFFE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing and loved our trip to the Michigan shores.
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great system
Property
Awesome
View Property: LuLu`s Bungalow
VillaPark, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The floor plan of the house and location of the beach was a A plus for us
View Property: Lake Retreat
COLD SPRING, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful we had a great time.
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Red Cottage
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were always helpful over email when I contacted them.
Property
The house was very clean and the location was perfect for just the 2 of us. We biked and it was close to everything we needed. Having the extra room in the house for just 2 people was really nice during our stay. This place has everything you would need for a week stay or longer. We recommend this house and would book it again if we had to.
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with, quick to respond
Property
Extremely clean, organized and in a great location. Updated appliances and comfortable beds.
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Cleaning staff was great. Apartment was ready earlier than 4 PM.
Property
Enjoyed Grand Haven. I was surprised as to how nice of a vacation spot the downtown area was. Enjoyed the walks from the property to downtown. The cool mornings and low humidity was a nice change from Florida where we live.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 203
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source