View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Davison, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly, loved the quick responses and how easy it was to work with them.
Property
It was a much older home than we realized from the pictures but the size and service made up for it. It was perfect for our family and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Blue Moon
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very quick to reply and helpful.
Property
We will return, very relaxing environment!
View Property: Lakeview Beach
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies and quick to please.
Property
The Odessa is a cottage that takes you back in time. The location is primo for the beach and to watch the beautiful sunsets. Appreciate the laundry and the beach amenities. Love its charm!!
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Little Shoot, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very easy to work with. There was confusion about the extra packages we purchased. It was corrected immediately Could not ask for any better . Very attentive staff!
Property
We loved everything about the property. The house was very cute. Plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was well stocked and allowed us to cook some meals at home. We enjoyed the gas grill on the deck. We thoroughly enjoyed the front porch in the morning with coffee and in the evenings. The neighbors were friendly and informative. The house was in a great location. Silver Lake was a very short walk from the house. It has a cute little beach and our granddaughter loved it. It was a very short ride to Grand Haven the board walk and beaches! I am sure we will be renting it every year!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
South bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
10/10 they were very flexible with us changing out dates due to COVID-19
Property
We all had a great time and will book with Lake Michigan cottages for our next summer getaway!
View Property: Bluffton Retreat
Ludlow Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Cottage
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was kind and helpful!
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Had to purchase propane for the grill and the staff was fast and efficient with providing me a refund.
Property
Would recommend this property for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. The sunsets at this property were unbelievable!
View Property: A Sunset View
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleasantly surprised with the amazing home we rented. Pictures are helpful for sure, but its still always a gamble until you arrive. We were steps from lake/beach access, the home was perfect for our two small families to stay together, and just a super short jaunt to Grand Haven and a nice ride to Holland! Wed love to stay here again! It was SO incredibly clean and well-maintained Thank you so much!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Serenity - Grand Landing West
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and accomodating
Property
Overall, very good experience. We got our monies worth from the deck, which was why we wanted to rent. Beautiful view! We enjoyed cooking out on the grill and viewing the sunset. We will come back!
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with well-timed and relevant emails. When we asked a question, the response was quick and helpful.
Property
This is an absolutely beautiful property. It is a great place to stay if you don't want to go anywhere, with plenty to do on the property such as go kayaking, play pool, and enjoy the fire pit. If you want to venture out, it is also nearby plenty of fun activities for the family. Grand Haven State Park has a beautiful beach with a playground on the sand, a long pier to walk to the lighthouse, and plenty of places to eat and drink along the boardwalk. There are also multiple opportunities for hiking.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were super friendly and accomodating. Any information needed before our trip was given in a timely manner. A couple issues while we were there were handled immediately. Case in point- The fridge in the small cottage was warm. We called and that day, the owner came out with a new fridge. He took care of everything- removing food, replacing the fridge, and putting the food back in so that we did not have to interrupt our activities. WE were really impressed and appreciative.
Property
We absolutely love Dunes Edge. It is a beautiful setting. Perfect for kids with a shallow sandy beach, clear water and the view of the dunes. Being so close to the dunes makes it so easy to get up there and explore. We have gorgeous photos and many, many great memories of our experiences there.
View Property: Dunes Edge

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source