View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant!
Property
All enjoyed having 3 bathrooms, a/c, plenty of light inside, Respectful neighbors!!
View Property: Chronicles
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Fisher, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
No problems. Amy did a great job in meeting our requests.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quill Haven - Grand Landing West
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Villa
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poolside Escape
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
I did not interact with your team very much except for a few Airbnb messages. You were very responsive and helpful.
Property
We'd love to come back. Peaceful and quiet property. Close to the lake. Living room was spacious. Kitchen was perfect and updated.
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dune Drift Cottage
Novi, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Our family really enjoyed escaping to the peace and quiet of Brown Cottage.
View Property: Brown Cottage
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Every question I had was answered in a quick and efficient way
Property
Excellent!!
View Property: Z Albion Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Escape Cottage
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Villa
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This home is wonderfully comfortable, perfectly accommodating, and spotlessly clean. We appreciated the fully stocked kitchen and the layout that allowed each of us to have our own space, with a gracious living space to gather, plus outdoor spaces to relax. We enjoyed the proximity to Frank Park and the beautiful beach.
View Property: Lakeshore Hideaway
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and very responsive.
Property
It was a great place for a larger group and the Lake Michigan beach was superb.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Bryon Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
I emailed with 2 questions throughout our stay. Amy was prompt and friendly in responding!
Property
We have enjoyed our stay here for 2 years in a row. We have made memories for a lifetime that we treasure so much. Every year we sit around the fire at night and talk about snagging a week for next year :)
View Property: Dunes Edge
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
PORTAGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect size for a large group (6-7) and close enough to downtown for an extended walk or bike ride.
View Property: Grand Landing 308 - Grand Landing East
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Good time, great location. Well maintained property. Beautiful sunsets.Even rented a boat on Spring Lake while we were there.
View Property: The Bott Cott
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source