Guest Reviews

Write a Review
VillaPark, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The floor plan of the house and location of the beach was a A plus for us
View Property: Lake Retreat
COLD SPRING, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful we had a great time.
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Red Cottage
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were always helpful over email when I contacted them.
Property
The house was very clean and the location was perfect for just the 2 of us. We biked and it was close to everything we needed. Having the extra room in the house for just 2 people was really nice during our stay. This place has everything you would need for a week stay or longer. We recommend this house and would book it again if we had to.
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with, quick to respond
Property
Extremely clean, organized and in a great location. Updated appliances and comfortable beds.
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Cleaning staff was great. Apartment was ready earlier than 4 PM.
Property
Enjoyed Grand Haven. I was surprised as to how nice of a vacation spot the downtown area was. Enjoyed the walks from the property to downtown. The cool mornings and low humidity was a nice change from Florida where we live.
View Property: Grand Landing 203
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I've corresponded by email for years and I feel like they know me. I always get a quick efficient response.
Property
We love the condo, it feels like home.
View Property: Mill Point Condo
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Bayou
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses; friendly and non-obtrusive when maintenance came out to fix a chair.
Property
Great stay! Good size for our two families, easy to clean upon departure, and had all we needed for a week stay.
View Property: Peaceful Bayou
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived there were a couple of women still cleaning and they were very kind.
Property
Overall we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Lovers Lane
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Good job everyone. Lake Michigan Cottages' response: Thank you! Hope to see you again next summer!
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Had an issue with the power to garbage disposal. This kept us from using the dishwasher also. A staff member gave us email advice to resolve & when that didnt solve it he came out the next day & fixed it.
Property
We loved having a main Cottage plus a 2nd smaller one right behind it for our large group. Very nicely decorated with up to date bathrooms & all the amenities you could want for a week at the beach. 60 steps to a gorgeous private slice of Lake Michigan. Even a campground within walking distance for overflow guests.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Any time I would email them a question they responded right away.
Property
Beautiful up to date decor. And again location location location!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very polite!
Property
We had a great vacation!
View Property: Cove Cottage
Howell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
My only contact with staff was through email. Everything was explained clearly and the emails were pleasant and professional.
Property
Overall a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed having a full kitchen to cook meals ourselves (our son has a food allergy and going out to eat is difficult). The condo is a very cool old building, but it was a little noisy with people above us. A few minor improvements could be made, but again overall it is a nice condo. Great location a block off of Chinook pier.
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient during the booking process, no issues.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property, will come back for sure!
View Property: Station Break Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source