View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I have always found the team to be helpful and understanding.
Property
We had a good time
View Property: Blue Haven
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Polite
Property
We had a wonderful time at the beach cottage. We cant wait to come back again!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Really enjoyed it. Would do it again.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Overall the team was great to deal with and very timely with feedback with questions that I had before checking in.
Property
I'll start by saying that the pictures for this property do not do it justice. The house is beautiful and I would recommend this house to anybody. Kitchen was very well stocked & clean, beds were very comfortable, & bathrooms were spotless. We had a few posts on social media and immediately had 3-4 friends ask where the house was as they were looking to book this for next year which says a lot. Thank you to the team @ Lake Michigan Cottages for a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
CARMEL, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZLovers Lane
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it. Made our vacation feel like home, with all the added bonuses. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Reed Testy was so very helpful when we needed to postpone our stay due to COVID closures. He was responsive and understanding and made the situation work out. Then when we were about a week out from arrival, we noticed the day before we were to arrive, the house was open - so we contacted LMC again and Reed and Jami were able to set things up so we could arrive a day early. It was great to be able to get in another day at this wonderful property. Thank you, Reed and Jami!
Property
Great property - serene, out of the way location. Loved it and hope to be back next year! Thank you.
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very, very good. Quick turnaround, knowledgable answers.
Property
Totally enjoyed Holland, the house, and Michigan!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Flint, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Responses were timely and thorough.
Property
We loved the Sand Castle. The location was perfect for our needs and the property itself was clean, uncluttered, comfortable, and just lovely. We hope to come back and rent the upper unit in conjunction with the lower.
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Scenic Beach
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team to be extremely helpful.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Davison, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly, loved the quick responses and how easy it was to work with them.
Property
It was a much older home than we realized from the pictures but the size and service made up for it. It was perfect for our family and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Blue Moon
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very quick to reply and helpful.
Property
We will return, very relaxing environment!
View Property: Lakeview Beach
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies and quick to please.
Property
The Odessa is a cottage that takes you back in time. The location is primo for the beach and to watch the beautiful sunsets. Appreciate the laundry and the beach amenities. Love its charm!!
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Little Shoot, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very easy to work with. There was confusion about the extra packages we purchased. It was corrected immediately Could not ask for any better . Very attentive staff!
Property
We loved everything about the property. The house was very cute. Plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was well stocked and allowed us to cook some meals at home. We enjoyed the gas grill on the deck. We thoroughly enjoyed the front porch in the morning with coffee and in the evenings. The neighbors were friendly and informative. The house was in a great location. Silver Lake was a very short walk from the house. It has a cute little beach and our granddaughter loved it. It was a very short ride to Grand Haven the board walk and beaches! I am sure we will be renting it every year!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wilderness Treehouse
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
South bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
10/10 they were very flexible with us changing out dates due to COVID-19
Property
We all had a great time and will book with Lake Michigan cottages for our next summer getaway!
View Property: Bluffton Retreat

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source