View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Incredible!!!!
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
I would recommend this group for your lake rental
Property
Loved the location of house. View of lake with private beach was spectacular. Bikes,games,toys in house to use.
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walnut Sands
FERNANDINA BCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 308 - Grand Landing East
Radsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamview
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
We enjoyed it very much and will return next year!!!!!!
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
We contacted team members both by phone and by emai. We had excellent assistance both ways.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for our annual family vacation. We were able to spread out comfortably. The kitchen was well stocked with many appliances and dishes. We were able to find a secret path to the beach within walking distance. The property was clean and well maintained. Our only issue was that the bedding needs upgraded. Please check that the cleaning crew put the box spring right side up.
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy and simple communicating with Michigan Lake cottages
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Lake Retreat. The location was great and small beach in walking distance was nice to hangout at. Overall Id say we were pleased with the week we spent there.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic for family vacations with kids. The water was great since it was shallow for the kids. We had a great time!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Wyandotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team Members were Excellent
Property
WE HOPE IT'S AVAILABLE FOR NEXT YEAR SAME DATES:0) <3
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Thorough and informative
Property
Loved the accommodations although would have preferred outside cleaner, the backyard and deck and walkout needed attention, swept up.
View Property: Captains Corner
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 308 - Grand Landing East
Ortonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response, everything was simple and easy. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Carousel Condo
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Anytime that I had to contact them they got back to me right away
Property
We enjoyed our stay at be calm. It was clean and had everything we needed
View Property: Be Calm
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Cherry Cottage Suite A

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source