Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Email replies within an hour , or first thing in morning if I sent an evening email. Friendly, helpful tone in writing, which is sometimes hard to convey.
Property
Wish we owned it!!! but, since we don't, other than some owner issues, Lake Michigan Cottages is maintaining the property very well.
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went well. Whenever I called people call back. I enjoyed working with you folks.
Property
Everything went well. Whenever I called people call back. I enjoyed working with you folks.
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gables
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful.
Property
The rental was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. The views of Lake Michigan from the deck were amazing and we witnessed some incredible sunsets. Beach was great. Water temperature was good. Had some wavy days. Great vacation and would love to come back to this property.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Clize, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lovers Lane
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Peaceful Lodge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Our of our questions were responded to in a prompt and professional manner. The reservation process was quick and easy. The team was very helpful and pleasant in all of our contacts.
Property
We liked the cottage very much. It was centrally location to all of the activities we had planned for our vacation.
View Property: Z Karma Cottage
River Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great to work with
Property
B30 is great cottage rental with amazing deck and views and ultimate relaxation spot
View Property: B30 Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
SHERIDAN, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and eager to assist with our needs.
Property
Very clean, great location, offered everything you need!
View Property: Z Channel View Villa Cabana
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Brucker Beach House
Caro , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dune A Vista
Moorestown, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Macatawa Getaway
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Heidelbrook
Middleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
I called at 4:30 pm to report the pool was cloudy and the pool maintenance company arrived 2 hours later to clean/resolve the cloudiness. The staff was friendly and always accommodating.
Property
We loved the house!! It was beautiful and accommodated our entire family! The bunk room was perfect for the kids. But the best part of the house was the pool and patio area, this is where we spent most of our time!! It was a perfect vacation and we plan on staying there again!!!
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Luxembourg, LU
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our vacation - thank you!
View Property: Sunset Cove
Montrose
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sunset Strip

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source