Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it! We enjoyed all the amenities afforded us during our stay. The property was well off the beach as to not be pestered by traffic, but close enough that the small walk was nothing to get to the lake and the beach!
View Property: Lovers Lane
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Lake Michigan Cottages is an excellent property manager
Property
The Tree House is an excellent vacation home for large parties. We had 4 families of 8 adults and 9 kids and all had an enjoyable, relaxing time. Highly recommended.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Never really interacted with your team, but the reservation process was smooth and easy, and I appreciate all the notifications leading up to our rental.
Property
Please see above!
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Fanborn
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very nice and relaxing with excellent lake views. The steps down to the beach were slightly challenging.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
I called 2-3 times. Always friendly.
Property
Met our expectations. Had a wonderful time.
View Property: Z Macatawa Getaway
Chicago
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Lincolnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Easy and professional booking online.
Property
This place is so cute! It isn't to fancy but with a house full of boys we needed a relaxed space. Outside fire pit was nice in the evenings. Favorite part was the private beach, we went toward the end of summer so there was barely anyone there but I feel the beach is so large even if it was busy it still be nice. The beach was clean and the neighborhood is full of friendly people! Close to Ludington State Park if you are a hiker they have great trails that change from forest to sand dunes just over a hill :)! Will stay again in the future and recommend to friends.
View Property: Z Sunset Strip
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carnegie Cottage
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gables
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
all good
Property
great house for relaxing and visiting with old friends
View Property: Sunset Cove
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Leos Place At Lake Pointe Condos
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Beach
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sunset Strip
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Endless Summer
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wind Swept Hollow
Pontiac, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Working with everyone I contacted in your company was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay and found everything to be very clean.
View Property: Treasure Island
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source