Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team was helpful, I will call for recommendations on a rental for next year and would like their help in finding a house that sleeps 5 that is closer to the downtown area.
Property
I would be happy to rent an alternate location but not the wilderness tree house. It was a great experience to sleep in the trees but I prefer a location with walking ability and a bit of sunshine would be nice, not possible with the tree coverage.
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with the staff exclusively through e-mail. All details and directions were clear and straight forward. This experience went incredibly smooth.
Property
Dune Gables was everything I hoped it would be. It has that old family cottage feel as soon as you drive up to it. My family and I felt right at home during our stay. The view of the lake is so breathtaking that there is no way a picture can do it justice. The only thing I did not like was that the beach was surrounded by tall grass and there were tons of sand Beatles attacking us. Obviously this is nature and there is most likely nothing the property manager can do about it. I would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Dune Gables
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lafayette Escape
Lake angelus, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had an issue with a bed , but i emailed them, and they promptly fixed the bed.
Property
My big family stayed at this home and we are happy to say it met all our expectations. It was a very relaxing and fun mini vacation we had.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so easy to work with throughout the reservation and our stay. We had no issues, though did send a message to let them know that there were no TVs as advertised (not a big deal, we were there to see the Lake) and received a prompt response.
Property
We used to live in the area and often return to see both the Lake and many friends. Barker cottage was a perfect gathering space to bring people together over a barbecue. We had everything we needed to entertain a group. The views of the Lake were spectacular from the deck as well as from inside the cottage. Hard to beat a Lake Michigan sunset! The private beach access and proximity to a walking path and some of our favorite places (Tunnel Park, Rosy Mound, etc.) made it easy to enjoy the area. We are already checking to see when we can come back!
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
norderstedt, DE
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our interaction was a very professional one but we would have appreciated a somewhat more personable interaction.
Property
We were very happy with the location and the cottage and all of its amenities.
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Hamilton
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Between my wife and I and my brother and his wife we had a fabulous stay at the Alexander house. It was nice to sit and look out at the water. Thank you for sharing your beach house. May venture up to Michigan again next year.
View Property: Z Alexander Beach House
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the area, the people, the property and our stay
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Answered all our correspondence properly and ensured we had a great stay.
Property
Set in a quiet suburb a short walk from the beach and fishing near a quiet town. Great location for visiting along the coast. House was a little dated and damp from humidity (no AC), but otherwise clean and it didn't dampen our stay. Four adults and five children accommodated well except for in the smaller dining area.
View Property: Z Indian Point
Bryan , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Condo was perfect for an adult couple. While it may not have been right on the beach, it was within driving distance. Also could ride bicycles if health permits.
Property
Condo was comfortable, roomy and clean. Enjoyed the king size bed. The full bath and half bath came in handy even with just two people. Kitchen area was perfect.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is old and filled with so much real use and life character, and that's a lot of fun, but what it really offers is an unusually private and comfortable setting that is truly unique. The hot tub and private lake access plus the quiet nature of the whole area make up for some of the hard-used nature of some of the amenities. The property was cleaner and more pulled together than our first visit in 2014 and we had a fantastic second visit last week. Only minor issue was air conditioning wasn't working but only noticed it one day.
View Property: Dune Gables
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Traverse City , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Duck Lake Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice comfortable place
View Property: Z Karma Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source