Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Lakeview Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very accomodating with every question and concern that we had. I called several times with questions and every time I called -- they were there to answer.
Property
The property was even nicer than the pictures on-line. We were pleasantly surprised. I was in real estate for many years and they "are" trying to sell the property -- the pictures should be updated to show the inside better. Even the outside front picture and backyard is beautiful and you couldn't grasp that from the on-line pictures. It was a beautiful stay and I can still hear the waves. Loved it! Thank you.
View Property: Z Barefoot Cottage
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Another great vacation. We had an excellent time at the Sand Castle. Love the property. Great weather. Perfect water temperature. Spectacular views of Lake Michigan and the sunsets from the property. Would love to come back.
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Little Heaven
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant to work with. Good group.
Property
Enjoyed our 9th year at this property. Loved it as usual!
View Property: B30 Cottage
West Land , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 206
Milan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were kind and courteous. It did take me a few times to call, as no one picked up the first few times I called, during business hours.
Property
We have been staying in this property for the past five years, and find it is well worth the 10 hour drive to come down each year. They neighbours are very nice and welcoming, and there is no better beach area. The kids have an absolute ball the whole time we are there. We enjoy Rosy Mound, Butch's Beach Burritos and the Pier Pantry Ice Cream while visiting the nearby towns. We just wish we could stay for an extra few weeks each year.
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Lake Bungalow
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Shore Times
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lakecrest Villa was even better than we expected when we arrived. The house was very roomy and had everything we needed and more! The short walk to North Beach Park was a huge bonus. This beach was a dream! The soft white sand, clean water, gorgeous sunsets, lots of shallow beach waters for the little ones to enjoy... we can't wait to go back! Grand Haven was a short 5 minute drive and is now one of our favorite cities we've been to! The shopping, the food, the people, the water... It's impossible not to love this city!
View Property: Z Lake Crest Villa
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Allen park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
always quick with email replies, and the tone seems very friendly. questions always answered, and if something needs to be checked on, there is a reply within a reasonable period of time. phone calls answered quickly, but the tone reflects being tired..??
Property
The Coop is perfect!!!! You can tell that the owners are proud of this place, and want to share their Lake Michigan experience with others.
View Property: The Coop
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have never rented a home before for a family vacation. We've all decided we will never stay in a hotel again! Renting a home allows for us to hang out as a large group, provides space for the kids, and allows us to stay up as late as we want!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Swartz Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great getaway at the Ridgeway. The property was amazing and we plan to make this an annual girls getaway.
View Property: Z Ridgeway Beach House
Tooledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
The guest service team was very polite and helpful. They addressed our problem with the garbage pickup quickly and without difficulty.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at Lakeview Beach cottage. The cottage was clean and in excellent condition when we arrived. We were happy with the walking distance to the beach and close location to other local points of interest. Will definitely return to this area for future vacations!
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. They were efficient and threw us a life raft when we thought we were lost. We booked later in the year and most properties were taken. But then, we ended up with the best house for us!
Property
I hate to say anything negative after such a wonderful experience but it would be helpful to make sure there is enough toilet paper in the bathrooms before the guests arrive. With that said, please know we were absolutely thrilled with the house, the deck, the beautiful yard and we even had a ping pong table! We are planning another trip next year and our first stop will be Lake Michigan Cottages.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Wind Swept Hollow
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source