Guest Reviews

Write a Review
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable overall
View Property: The Gables
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Love this place, 5th year in a row and it's perfect.
View Property: Infinity Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
I will say everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay close to town with easy access to the beach. We do wish the owner would update the bathrooms and have more kitchen utensils, knives in working order. Overall, it was a great experience for our family.
View Property: Z Snapdragon
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rental process is efficient and easy.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Sunset Cove. Great location, lots of kids toys and beach toys and chairs. Very nicely equipped. We were disappointed in the quality of the towels and toilet tissue supplied. We will have to bring our own if we stay again.
View Property: Sunset Cove
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick to responded.
Property
Awesome house. The only thing we could complain about it was the pics made it seem that the yard was fenced in. It was not a problem as we had leads for the dogs. Awesome little neighborhood with really nice people. Perfect distance to the stores, downtown and to Grand Haven.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
West Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home we rented was perfect for our double family vacation! The cottage was super cute: new and fresh looking, complete with everything we needed mad more to make our vacation spectacular. We cooked most of our meals at home because of the fully stocked kitchen. We also utilized he grill quite a bit, which was a huge help. Bedrooms for everyone, the basement served as a the perfect rec room for the kids, games provided were enjoyed by all! The location to the small beach couldn't have been more perfect for our family with young children ranging in age from 4-7. We were also able to walk to several convenience shops, restaurants, ice cream stores, and even a wonderful playground and public park facility. The short drive from Spring Lake to Grand Haven was a breeze and allowed us a chance to explore the town. Loved this property and all it had to offer.
View Property: Lake Retreat
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sandy Toes
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Jami is wonderful! Friendly, helpful, truly wonderful.
Property
Everything was great except - the tub was visibly dirty when we got there. Everything else was great.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
I booked online which was easy
Property
Very comfortable house
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dunes Away
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Met our every expectations, more and beyond. Thank y'all.
valley park, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Met our every expectations, more and beyond. Thank y'all.
View Property: Z Mikanil Inn
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
I had no problems at all working with you! Very helpful, I had one question when we were staying there and you said you would look into it and call me back and you did that very quickly with an answer. We appreciate you and your help!
Property
We have stayed at several cottages over the course of the past few years and really have no complaints about any of them. They all had their own charm and we made many friends along the way. I will say this is the absolute most wonderful place we have stayed at and feel blessed we found it. Our vacation was perfect, not a complaint to be made. We can't wait to go back in August. The cleanliness, decor, and amenities certainly show the love you also have for it. Thank you so much! See ya in August! :)
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home was nicely appointed and clean. Great view of the water and quiet location. Double check to see if owner has made Wi-Fi available.
View Property: Mill Point Condo
kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z North Beach Retreat
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Duneview
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's always a glorious experience to stay at Skylight. Everything is wonderful! Highly recommended!
View Property: Skylight Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source