View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 308 - Grand Landing East
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive professional team
Property
Beautiful location w/ quick walk to many things. Very nice cottage decor.. beautiful kitchen.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Connoquenessng , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to my questions and very friendly
Property
We enjoyed the huge kitchen preparing meals and playing games with a large family. All the rooms were decorated so nice and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the fire pit and the grandkids loved running down the hill in the backyard
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Escape Cottage
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with in the office was polite and helpful.
Property
A great vacation home close to home!
View Property: Red Cottage
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service, very friendly and approachable - accomodating and helpful
Property
See above Thank you!!
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team members are courteous and helpful.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
State College, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Every question I had was easily and pleasantly answered in a timely manner. I felt well attended to and was completely satisfied with the customer service.
Property
This was a perfect place for my 3 siblings, all of our kids and spouses, and our parents to get together for a relaxing time. The kitchen and grills offered space and equipment to make multiple meals for different families at the same time, and the sleeping arrangements were a perfect layout. The walk to the beach was quick and especially lovely as a sunset stroll, and the property was a a short drive or leisurely bike to restaurants, mini golf, and a grocery store. The staff were very helpful and responsive to our needs. My family lives in MD while all of my siblings live in MI, so these yearly gatherings are really important to us, and this place was especially perfect for it.
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Demotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was digital
Property
My family and I loved our stay at Carousel Condo
View Property: Z Carousel Condo
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and even answered our call with a text message Saturday morning. That was great because we did not have to wait till Monday to our question answered.
Property
We enjoyed the beach and the deck!
View Property: The Bott Cott
Forest Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Carousel Condo
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Amy was super friendly on the phone. Tonia immediately came to empty some of the trash in response to our call.
Property
View Property: Apache Lake House
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive.
Property
Great location! We love being able to walk the community while we vacation. The condo is beautiful, we vacation several places throughout the year and we look forward to our trip to this condo in Grand Haven the most :)
View Property: Z Carousel Condo
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and sincerely cared.
Property
View Property: Summer Breeze
Hartley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apache Lake House
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive to questions
Property
We enjoyed our stay here and would rent the property again
View Property: Dreamview
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
We would like to book the same week in July in 2023.
Property
We like the home very much and would like to return in 2023.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
We've been coming here for 4 years, and any time there was a small problem you handled it quickly and well. We've been very impressed with your friendliness and helpfulness. My daughter left her phone last year, and you tried to locate it. Eventually it was found, and when we walked in this year, there is was in an envelope! We were shocked and delighted! That is just outstanding service and we certainly appreciate it. Thank you for your good work.
Property
We love spending family time at Dunes Edge and look forward to it every year. The sand, the water, the sunsets are amazing. The homes are well furnished and comfortable. It is a very special place.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source