Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lola`s Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
I had limited interaction with the staff but the times I did interact with them they were friendly and answered my questions right away.
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Mcfarland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for viewing lake Michigan. Plenty of room to move with extra bathrooms for everyone. We only had two issues, the coffee pot brewed slow (we brought another backup which helped with the morning rush) and the house is located on a winding dirt road. Our GPS had difficulty finding the house. We were afraid we were lost. Everything else about the house was perfect
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly, courteous and professional. Always good interactions.
Property
Excellent and totally relaxing and enjoyable stay as always. FYI - every item mentioned as suggestions in last year's survey were addressed in this year's stay - Thank you! It means a lot to be listened to even on little items.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Parrot head was a great spot for our family of 6. We had plenty of room for all. The kids enjoyed the upstairs loft. The fire pit was a favorite for relaxing in the evening and making Smores. This rental is in a great location and not far from multiple attractions. Mack Woods Dune Rides was amazing and only about 10 minutes from the house. The Silver Lake Sand Dunes are a must see. The private beach access is an easy walk. The house was clean upon arrival and had most everything we needed. Overall we had a great experience!
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location!! Clean!Great place for families and couples. Really liked access to interstate and major restaurant chains, fast food and Grand Havens Paisley Pig!!
View Property: Grand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West
Dearborn Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Dragonfly Cottage
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Parrothead! Very relaxing cottage, close to Lake Michigan as well as other area activities. We will be back!!
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and friendly when communicating
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Woodhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
CLINTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable & pleasant.
Property
We were all comfortable with all the comforts of home!
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
View Property: Z Dragonfly Cottage
CIncinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dunes Edge was the perfect fit that we were looking for. Traveling with family, so the extra house provided the serenity needed. House was right on the lake with a full beach. Location was basically right next to the sand dunes. Kids could play in the sand or water everyday. Overall a perfect location and vacation.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Be Calm
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elshaddai
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Edge
Durango, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source