View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond to questions
Property
Another wonderful stay with Lake Michigan Cottages! I recommend you all the time!
View Property: Brown Cottage
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
friendly and responsive - easy to work with
Property
the property is convenient to the beach, playground, and The Deck!
View Property: Z Muskegon Beach House
HASTINGS, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were ery nice
Property
The property was very nice.
View Property: Z Grand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Blue Haven
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
We did have a few questions prior to arriving at the cottage. We were able to immediately reach someone using the phone number and the host was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The cottage was as nice as it was advertised. It was clean and well stocked. The place was well maintained and had plenty of games and activities to do while there. The location is on a quiet road. It was an easy drive to the town of Grand Haven.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Eastpointe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Always got a prompt and friendly answer!
Property
Our stay was so relaxing! The house was so clean and perfect size for our family, such a well stocked kitchen and all the little extra things were thought of! Beach access is a bit of a climb on those stairs, but not a problem at all for our young family. Kids loved the small beach there and had a blast playing in the sand and water. Hope we can come back next year!!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrothead Retreat
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Blue Moon
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few issues with the kayaks being missing, the railing being lose and with the checkout. The team answered all my emails and calls quickly and worked with us to resolve with no inconvenience to my family.
Property
It was a wonderful vacation! We would stay again.
View Property: The Castle
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
Can't wait to stay again!
View Property: A Sunset View
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Sand Castle - Lower Unit
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response, polite and helpful
Property
Incredibly relaxing, and peaceful stay.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Cressona, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeridge Beach
Lathrup Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time at Lake Retreat - will be back!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Kendallville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is so helpful and do a great job sharing information in a timely manner.
Property
We have rented properties with you twice now and both times have been awesome family vacations. Thank you for all you do to help your clients make wonderful memories!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
I did not really ever work with any of them. Did everything through the website.
Property
The cottage is adorable. We would stay again for sure.
View Property: North Red

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source