Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cottage
CIncinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dunes Edge was the perfect fit that we were looking for. Traveling with family, so the extra house provided the serenity needed. House was right on the lake with a full beach. Location was basically right next to the sand dunes. Kids could play in the sand or water everyday. Overall a perfect location and vacation.
View Property: Dunes Edge
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Be Calm
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elshaddai
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Edge
Durango, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Indpls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very personable and professional
Property
We love to experience new areas when we travel ...for example next summer we are going to go to Sag Harbor in NY but will definitely share all the love for our stay at the Bungalow in Grand Haven!
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team was attentive to coffee maker problem and more towel delivery
Property
I would recommend this location for a family gathering. We had 10 people and it was perfect with both units.
View Property: Serenity Beach
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chronicles
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Allegan, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Email communication was timely.
Property
View Property: MyMyMy
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Was a fantastic relaxing week.
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful and knowledgable about the property. They helped with any inquires and made the stay smooth for our family.
Property
The property was everything we thought it would be and more. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to a restaurant across the street and enjoy great food and drinks. We could walk across to a playground where our kids could enjoy running around together. If we grew tired of the beach, we had a beautiful pool area at the house. Then after dinner we could walk to the park where they sold ice cream. We could not have asked for a better location or house. We are truly grateful for such a great space to spend quality family time together creating lasting memories.
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lola`s Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LuLu`s Bungalow
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Before our trip the staff was very helpful and patient in answering all of our questions. Notably Reed was prompt and helpful with phone calls and emails during as well as after our stay.
Property
There were some glitches in our stay, however the staff helped us and listened to our complaints, working to resolve any issues or disappointments.
View Property: Lake Forest Retreat
ELWOOD, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
This home is great for large families or groups. It provides everyone their own privacy and common spaces to all come together. Both the kids and adults enjoyed the ping pong room. The house has pretty much everything you need. The only thing we were surprised they didnt have was ketchup and mustard since most people would use those. We basically had the beach down the road to ourselves since it was so chilly during our stay. Thanks for a nice trip to MI for our family.
View Property: Sunset Cove

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source