View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
Coopersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful time renewing relationships with our family.
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Did not contact the team much on this stay - all went well!
Property
Thank you for offering great properties - keep it up! You will keep me as a customer!
View Property: Red Cottage
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
I had to call to book our vacation as it was less than a week due to other bookings already taken. The lady was very nice and it was fast and easy. She emailed my documents quickly and I didn't have any trouble. I did call to make sure we were all paid within 30 days of our trip and they confirmed my reservation without any trouble.
Property
We were very pleased with the home. It was much better in person. Furniture was clean and comfortable. Easy walk to the beach. It was harder for our 75 year old Aunt to make it to the beach, but she was able. Wish an extra step at the bottom of the stairs to help her. I didn't realize until we arrived that all the bedrooms were upstairs. It would be nice to have one on the main level for older family. The kitchen was wonderful and updated. No complaints. We would stay again!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
The website was easy to navigate, staff was helpful and accommodations very nice.
Property
Nice property, again, we enjoyed the little cottage and the quiet neighborhood, It was a nice atmosphere to relax and have fun with our family.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
The Lake Michigan Cottages team could not have been more friendly, helpful, professional and eager to make our stay wonderful. Thank you.
Property
When we returned to Omaha, one of my 4 year-old twin grandsons sons said "This is boring -- I want to go back to Michigan." 'Nuf said.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Team was able to answer questions and give details! Very friendly!
Property
Again, Condo was great! Lots of room! Close to restaurants and ice cream. A very busy parking lot.
View Property: Quill Haven - Grand Landing West
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
Jefersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Cottage
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to reserve and work with the staff. No issues.
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Any time I had a question, they answered
Property
Great views, comfy beds, will likely stay again
View Property: The Coop
Victor, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
My first experience using a vacation rental service and you made it easy.
Property
We loved the location and the fact that there was plenty of room for our 13 guests, location to the beach was awesome.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
I corresponded with your team through the web and emails. All of the messages were clear and easy to understand.
Property
Unfortunately, I could only visit for one day at the house; however, the rest of my family loved their stay. They could not believe how fantastic the place was (They appreciate the craftsmanship of older homes.), especially for the price. They all want to stay there again, maybe make it an annual trip for those who can make it.
View Property: Pavillion Paradise
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Property
Clean. Comfortable. Relaxing.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so responsive and knowledgeable
Property
We had a fantastic stay at the Lake Michigan Beach House. The property is so unique and beautiful. It was immaculately maintained and perfect for our needs. We hope to be back!
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Michigan Beach Cottage
Columbiaville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source