Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time at Lake Retreat - will be back!
View Property: Lake Retreat
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Kendallville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is so helpful and do a great job sharing information in a timely manner.
Property
We have rented properties with you twice now and both times have been awesome family vacations. Thank you for all you do to help your clients make wonderful memories!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
I did not really ever work with any of them. Did everything through the website.
Property
The cottage is adorable. We would stay again for sure.
View Property: North Red
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Edge
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Muskegon Beach House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Brezz
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property very much captured the ambience of the area, beach-centered location providing easy access to the pier and downtown Grand Haven.
View Property: Blue Yonder
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Retreat
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Ortonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
My husband booked and worked with the team, but from all I know, all went well.
Property
It was a great experience. The layout worked well with the group of people that stayed during the week. We were especially thankful that dogs were allowed. I think my pup liked the lake as much as I do!
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Beach
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Yonder
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is 1.9 miles to Hoffmaster so a nice bike ride to the park or quick drive. The house was nice and large enough for our family to come visit us. The open area is great and both decks coming off of there is so nice.
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The person who answered was very helpful in getting me through the gate on our first arrival!
Property
I would absolutely stay in this house again!
View Property: Dune Gables
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
Very nice
View Property: Dreamview
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lola`s Beach Bungalow
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
I had limited interaction with the staff but the times I did interact with them they were friendly and answered my questions right away.
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source