View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy Here

Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the immediate responses we received from the rental team to our every question.
Property
Thank you for sharing this wonderful place.
View Property: The Castle
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant, responsive and efficient.
Property
We had a really lovely vacation - thank you!
View Property: Scenic Beach
Howell, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and had wonderful customer service
Property
Our group truly enjoyed our stay at your property. The place was beautiful, clean, and peaceful and we got to the point where we didn't even want to leave. Looking forward to staying there again.
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Leonard , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response and information provided
Property
Had a great time with our friends. The Grand shaven area is beautiful. Were able to walk to town and enjoy shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Castle
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: James Beach Cottage
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210 - Grand Landing West
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very timely and helpful.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle - Upper Unit
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle - Lower Unit
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B30 Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Property was ideal! Beautiful sunsets, fire pit, lawn, able to walk for a mile north and quarter mile south on the beach. Beach access was a doable amount of stairs. Property easy to find and far enough away from highway noise. Beautiful stars at night. Very well equipped kitchen, and most of the house needs can be found around if you forget something (ie flashlight to go look for kindling), Ten minutes from blueberry you-pick and nearby apple picking too. We loved our Labor Day getaway!
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the response of the team we worked with during our stay.
Property
This is a beautiful location & the property is spacious and comfortable. As stated, we had some issues with the need for the property to be deep cleaned and wasp & bees nest near the entrances to be removed, but that aside this is a great place to vacation. The owner has provided many games, kids videos, football table, watercraft & boating equipment, plus there is plenty of yard area available for kids to run and play. The fire pit for nightly smores was a huge plus!
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Red
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Adrian, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: MyMyMy
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Like i stated earlier, management addressed my concerns and always responded back
Property
We enjoyed our time in the city of Holland, made the most out of our stay in the beautiful Treasure Island home, we just had some issues that were addressed by management, thank you.
View Property: Treasure Island
US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hiding Place
canal fulton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
excellent
Property
pleasure
View Property: MyMyMy
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
It is a delightful place to stay, and we hope to visit agsin!
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
quick to respond and very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 209 - Grand Landing West

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source