Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
ann arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was warm and cheerful. Noticably pleasant.
Property
Would love to book for summer. Is it all booked?
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We thought we had to resign our rental agreement when we extended our stay so stopped by the office to sign. The person working at the desk said we didnt need to sign and apologized for any inconvenience to us. She was very friendly and personable.
Property
We loved our stay at Summer Brezz and Grand Haven so much we didnt want to leave. We will be back
View Property: Summer Brezz
Center Line, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
I have booked twice so far with your company since June of 2018 and both times the people that I talked to were very helpful as to which properties would be the best for going back and forth to the college. With this booking, there was a last minute issue with the house we had booked. They let me know before heading out and were able to get me into a different property at the last minute. I have been very pleased with the properties I have rented and the excellent level of service that I have received.
Property
Had a great time!! The property was immaculate and the view of the lake is fantastic. My son is a freshman at Grand Valley and I fully intend on using your company whenever possible for my visits to the campus.
View Property: Fletcher Cottage
Flint, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family of 6. It was very spacious so we werent tripping over each other.
View Property: Red Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Sunset View
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team were very pleasant to talk to when needed.
Property
The cottage was very cute and very close to the shore, overall we enjoyed out stay.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Gables
Byrnes Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to come back & stay again, Michigan def has a special place in our hearts now!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clinton Manor
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for answering my questions and providing quick responses.
Property
The place was great, thanks!
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Cottage
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Paradise
Las Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Beach
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crafty Cottage
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful easy process to get a house (; very responsible people I really appreciated.
Property
We loved it. Will back soon!!
View Property: Mid-Century Modern Cottage - Private Beach
Saline, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Professional adept at business communication.
Property
See answers above.
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Nice, friendly and efficient!
Property
It was the cutest most perfect condo for two people!
View Property: Summer Brezz
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with, simple process for check in and out.
Property
Great place in fantastic shape, very nice and would stay again.
View Property: Grand Landing 210
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Lima, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Appreciated emails the week before we arrived. Lots of information!!
Property
My youngest daughter turning 40, spent the weekend celebrating with my sisters and nieces. Perfect surroundings for sitting around a campfire, lots of laughter with no worry of disturbing neighbors. The house was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Baileys Beach Retreat

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source