Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were knowledgeable and very friendly
Property
This was exactly what we were looking for. Perfect
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
roomy and enjoyed. Only complaint was the beds.
View Property: Stearns Bayou Getaway
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skylight Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Delightful phone call with a lovely woman.
Property
We will return when our schedules allow. Our family is dealing with a LOT at the moment, from cancer to an estranged member to a child custody issue. We needed the time out to just laugh and make good memories. Thank you.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful totally pleased
Property
We could not find how to get to the beach that was our only problem we had concerning the outside of the place
View Property: Wilderness Treehouse
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All I can say is that your team is great. They were helpful and friendly every step of the way!
Property
This was my favorite AirBNB I have used so far. Thank you for making this such a memorable experience! We would love to come back in the future.
View Property: Bonita Beach 303
North Street, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Novi, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chuckanut Breeze
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Landisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
comfortable
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagniappe By The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I would definitely book with you again.
View Property: B30 Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Grand Landing 208
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were super helpful and accommodating.
Property
The property was great! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Grand Landing 203
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
All information was presented in a timely manner. We had all the information we needed by the time we left for vacation.
Property
Since we got married on the beach during our visit, we have very, very awesome memories of our stay at Barker Cottage. We'll never forget it, and may return in the future!
View Property: Z Barker Cottage
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Times
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Odessa Cottage
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were wonderful to work with. Helpful, friendly, able to answer information and got back to us for questions concerning specifics of property
Property
For a Family Reunion the space was excellent. There were multiple tables and chairs for eating and playing games(kitchen, dining room, picnic table and table on screen porch); there were multiple areas for gathering to talk or play games or just relax (2 living rooms, 2 family rooms, screen porch, poolside and backyard); the large backyard gave us space to play yard games; the proximity to Tunnel Park made it easy to walk to the beach or take sunset strolls.
View Property: Z The TreeHouse
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source