Guest Reviews

The staff at Lake Michigan Cottages takes pride in guest satisfation!  Please review some recent testimonials from our recent patrons!  Book with confidence and be ready to have a great vacation!

Write a Review
David
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Thomas
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect, from the size of the cottage, it was very clean and had a beautiful view. Just perfect
View Property: Thatcher Cottage
Pamela
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holcomb Hills Treehouse
Christy
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
I've been corresponding by email with the staff for a couple of years and they are so quick to respond and answer any questions that may come up. This year we asked for late check out and they responded quickly and said yes which we appreciated.
Property
Overall our stay was great. The condo is clean and always up to date. We like the new cupboards. :) The neighbors are nice, we always see some familiar faces. We will continue to stay as long as you'll have us!
View Property: Mill Point Condo
Kari
Pleasant Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Peter
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chuckanut Breeze
Andrea
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Was an ideal location, we were able to walk to a lot of places we wanted to visit. Also close driving distance to Walmart, Meijer and CVS. Renting a house for 10 people at this price is a great deal.
View Property: Margaritaville
Beth
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable. Speedy, courteous and professional service.
Property
We TRULY loved our stay. My 2 year old grandson didn't quite grasp the concept of vacation so we had to work with him on it. Whenever we would go on an outing and then say we were going home he would start crying because he thought we meant home-home. To fix this we started calling the property the "vacation house". That helped him understand what was happening. Believe me - my grandson and my entire family loved the Vacation House and our week together. Memories that will last a lifetime. If we could afford a vacation house - we would want one just like the Mikhanil Inn. Truly cozy and charming. LOVE LOVE LOVE
View Property: Mikanil Inn
Charles
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brucker Beach Bungalow
Katherine
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Rick
Winona Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was positive and provided good information.
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
Gary
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sturrus Peak Condo
Jennifer
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lake Michigan Cottages was great to work with. They sent out helpful emails to know what to pack and what to except.
View Property: Lafayette Escape
Don
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The e mail communications were punctual and easily understood.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Whiskey Creek Cottage.
View Property: Whiskey Creek Cottage
Philip
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Had to call once. Person was very pleasant and answered my question.
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210
Rodney
West Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Landing 210
Ty
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
All good
Property
All good
View Property: Maple Hill
Monica
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Madison
Frank
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ee Sea Hee Ahh
Amy
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Front Condo
Melissa
Swartz Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgeway Beach House
Cathy
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great!!
View Property: Beachside Retreat
Ralson
Landisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
very professional
Property
View Property: Lafayette Escape
Amber
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to work with!! Very informative!!
Property
We loved this house and will absolutely come back again if given the oppurtunity.
View Property: Lake Forest Tennis Retreat
Joanne
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Heaven

Beautiful Relaxing Views

Michigan vacation rental source